(7) Embroidme - Girls 3rd and 4th Grade

Roster

Coaches:
Aharon Goldwasser - aharon.goldwasser@gmail.com
Jonathan Sklar - Jonsklar@aol.com
Menachem Weiss - menachemw@yahoo.com
First NameLast Name
Gavriella Adler
Riki Amos
Atara Goldwasser
Eden Schneider
Tara Sklar
Rachael Weiss
Liana Wiesel
Ayelet Yolkut
Gabriella Zak

Schedule

Date Time Vs. Gym Result
Sunday 09/17/179:00 AM(3) WolverinesBPY Court 2Tie (0) - (0)
Sunday 09/24/1712:00 PM(9) The Jedi KnightsBPY Court 2Win (1) - (0)
Sunday 10/01/1710:30 AM(6) Nina Eizikovitz-Links ResidentialBPY Court 1Loss (0) - (1)
Sunday 10/15/1710:30 AM(4) Grand & EssexBPY Court 2Loss (0) - (1)
Sunday 10/22/179:00 AM(3) WolverinesBPY Court 1Loss (0) - (1)
Sunday 10/29/174:30 PM(10) Chestnut HoldingsBPY Court 1Loss (0) - (1)
Sunday 11/05/174:30 PM(5) Washington Avenue PediatricsBPY Court 2Win (1) - (0)
Sunday 11/12/171:30 PM(8) Petit ChicBPY Court 2Win (1) - (0)
Sunday 11/19/173:00 PM(11) Statestreetsmiles.comBPY Court 1Win (1) - (0)
Sunday 11/26/173:15 PM(6) Nina Eizikovitz-Links ResidentialBPY Court 2Win (1) - (0)
Saturday 12/02/176:15 PM(10) Chestnut HoldingsBPY Court 1Win (1) - (0)
Sunday 12/03/173:45 PM(2) Camp ShalomBPY Court 2Loss (0) - (1)