(5) Washington Avenue Pediatrics - Girls 3rd and 4th Grade

Roster

Coaches:
Jacob Fleischman - Endoscopists@yahoo.com
Yossi Friedman - Yossika11@yahoo.com
First NameLast Name
Talia Benloulou
Elana Boyarsky
Ahuva Fink
Yakeira Fleischman
Eliana Friedman
Raizel Kleinman
Sofia Koslowe
Esti Mallin
Noa Uretsky

Schedule

Date Time Vs. Gym Result
Sunday 09/17/179:00 AM(2) Camp ShalomBPY Court 1Tie (0) - (0)
Sunday 09/24/1710:30 AM(10) Chestnut HoldingsBPY Court 1Win (1) - (0)
Sunday 10/01/174:30 PM(9) The Jedi KnightsBPY Court 1Win (1) - (0)
Sunday 10/15/174:30 PM(11) Statestreetsmiles.comBPY Court 2Win (1) - (0)
Sunday 10/22/1710:30 AM(2) Camp ShalomBPY Court 1Loss (0) - (1)
Sunday 10/29/179:00 AM(3) WolverinesBPY Court 1Tie (1) - (1)
Sunday 11/05/174:30 PM(7) EmbroidmeBPY Court 2Loss (0) - (1)
Sunday 11/12/1710:30 AM(4) Grand & EssexBPY Court 1Loss (0) - (1)
Sunday 11/19/1710:30 AM(1) Dougies BBQBPY Court 2Tie (1) - (1)
Sunday 11/26/1712:45 PM(3) WolverinesBPY Court 1Win (1) - (0)
Saturday 12/02/176:15 PM(12) Columbia CardiologyRYNJ 1Win (1) - (0)
Sunday 12/03/172:30 PM(4) Grand & EssexBPY Court 2Win (1) - (0)
Saturday 12/09/176:30 PM(6) Nina Eizikovitz-Links ResidentialBPY Court 2Loss (0) - (1)