(8) Petit Chic - Girls 3rd and 4th Grade

Roster

Coaches:
Noam Burack - Nburack@gmail.com
Daniel Magence - Dakomac@aol.com
First NameLast Name
Hannah Aduculesi
Daphna Burack
Gabriella Davidovitch
Chanala Elishis
Adira Fuchs
Shira Gold
Rayli Kroll
Alexandra Magence
Aliza Pfeiffer
Ahuva Smilow

Schedule

Date Time Vs. Gym Result
Sunday 09/17/179:45 AM(9) The Jedi KnightsBPY Court 2Tie (0) - (0)
Sunday 09/24/1710:30 AM(11) Statestreetsmiles.comBPY Court 2Win (1) - (0)
Sunday 10/01/173:00 PM(12) Columbia CardiologyBPY Court 2Win (1) - (0)
Sunday 10/15/1710:30 AM(6) Nina Eizikovitz-Links ResidentialBPY Court 1Loss (0) - (1)
Sunday 10/22/173:00 PM(4) Grand & EssexBPY Court 1Win (1) - (0)
Sunday 10/29/173:00 PM(9) The Jedi KnightsBPY Court 2Win (1) - (0)
Sunday 11/05/179:00 AM(3) WolverinesBPY Court 1Loss (0) - (1)
Sunday 11/12/171:30 PM(7) EmbroidmeBPY Court 2Loss (0) - (1)
Sunday 11/19/179:00 AM(10) Chestnut HoldingsBPY Court 2Win (1) - (0)
Sunday 11/26/1712:45 PM(4) Grand & EssexBPY Court 2Loss (0) - (1)
Saturday 12/02/176:15 PM(9) The Jedi KnightsRYNJ 2Win (1) - (0)
Sunday 12/03/172:30 PM(1) Dougies BBQBPY Court 1Win (1) - (0)
Saturday 12/09/176:30 PM(2) Camp ShalomBPY Court 1Loss (0) - (1)