(3) Toppan Vintage - Girls 2nd Grade

Roster

Coaches:
Avraham Simcha Adler - asadler318@gmail.com
Ari Burack - burack.a@gmail.com
Aaron Lefkowitz - Aaronlefkowitz@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Eliana Adler
Shayna Burack
Ayelet Fuchs
Sara Hooper
Molly Jacobs
Emunah Konigsberg
Davida Lefkowitz
Lielle Skoczylas
Rebecca Zelig

Schedule

Date Time Vs. Gym Result
Sunday 09/17/179:00 AM(4) Bellcar ElectricBPY SmallTie (0) - (0)
Sunday 09/24/1710:15 AM(2) PressONE.net - Voice & InternetBPY SmallLoss (0) - (1)
Sunday 10/01/1710:30 AM(4) Bellcar ElectricBPY SmallLoss (0) - (1)
Sunday 10/15/1710:30 AM(1) Triumph HotelsBPY SmallWin (1) - (0)
Sunday 10/22/1710:30 AM(2) PressONE.net - Voice & InternetBPY SmallLoss (0) - (1)
Sunday 10/29/1710:30 AM(1) Triumph HotelsBPY SmallLoss (0) - (1)
Sunday 11/05/1710:30 AM(4) Bellcar ElectricBPY SmallWin (1) - (0)
Sunday 11/12/174:15 PM(2) PressONE.net - Voice & InternetBPY SmallLoss (0) - (1)
Sunday 11/19/175:00 PM(4) Bellcar ElectricBPY SmallWin (1) - (0)
Sunday 11/26/1710:30 AM(2) PressONE.net - Voice & InternetBPY SmallWin (1) - (0)
Sunday 12/03/1712:00 PM(2) PressONE.net - Voice & InternetBPY SmallWin (1) - (0)
Sunday 12/10/172:30 PM(1) Triumph HotelsBPY SmallLoss (0) - (1)