(2) Camp Shalom - Girls 3rd and 4th Grade

Roster

Coaches:
Shiffy Kilimnick - jeffrey.kilimnick@cbre.com
Israel Wallach - Iswallach@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Eden Citron
Atara Gamss
Ella Geisler
Adina Haselkorn
Miri Kilimnick
Maya Lowe
Tova Rotblat
Esti Schreiber
Kyra Wallach

Schedule

Date Time Vs. Gym Result
Sunday 09/17/179:00 AM(5) Washington Avenue PediatricsBPY Court 1Tie (0) - (0)
Sunday 09/24/179:00 AM(6) Nina Eizikovitz-Links ResidentialBPY Court 1Win (1) - (0)
Sunday 10/01/171:30 PM(3) WolverinesBPY Court 1Loss (0) - (1)
Sunday 10/15/173:00 PM(9) The Jedi KnightsBPY Court 2Win (1) - (0)
Sunday 10/22/1710:30 AM(5) Washington Avenue PediatricsBPY Court 1Win (1) - (0)
Sunday 10/29/1710:30 AM(1) Dougies BBQBPY Court 1Win (1) - (0)
Sunday 11/05/1710:30 AM(10) Chestnut HoldingsBPY Court 2Win (1) - (0)
Sunday 11/12/173:00 PM(11) Statestreetsmiles.comBPY Court 1Win (1) - (0)
Sunday 11/19/171:30 PM(12) Columbia CardiologyBPY Court 2Win (1) - (0)
Sunday 11/26/1710:15 AM(1) Dougies BBQBPY Court 2Loss (0) - (1)
Sunday 12/03/173:45 PM(7) EmbroidmeBPY Court 2Win (1) - (0)
Saturday 12/09/176:30 PM(8) Petit ChicBPY Court 1Win (1) - (0)
Sunday 12/10/171:30 PM(6) Nina Eizikovitz-Links ResidentialBPY Court 1Win (1) - (0)