(2) Herzfeld Strong - Girls 5th and 6th Grade

Roster

Coaches:
Michael Graber - teamgraber@gmail.com
Ari Mermelstein - ari.mermelstein@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Devora Friedman
Noa Gerson
Baila Gopin
Arielle Graber
Kayla Mandel
Yakira Mermelstein
Leora Mermelstein
Aliza Mermelstein
Esther Strobel
Leah Yablok

Schedule

Date Time Vs. Gym Result
Sunday 09/17/1712:45 PM(10) AreyvutBPY Court 1Tie (0) - (0)
Sunday 10/01/179:00 AM(11) ChopstixBPY Court 2Win (1) - (0)
Sunday 10/15/173:00 PM(4) Sharing SeatsBPY Court 1Win (1) - (0)
Sunday 10/22/1712:00 PM(7) Tree Point PlayBPY Court 1Loss (0) - (1)
Sunday 10/29/171:30 PM(5) Rockwell ManagementBPY Court 1Win (1) - (0)
Sunday 11/05/173:00 PM(10) AreyvutBPY Court 1Loss (0) - (1)
Sunday 11/12/171:30 PM(12) Jason M. Suss D.M.D.BPY Court 1Win (1) - (0)
Sunday 11/19/1712:00 PM(9) SharsheretBPY Court 1Loss (0) - (1)
Sunday 11/26/172:00 PM(3) Judaica HouseBPY Court 1Win (1) - (0)
Sunday 12/10/1710:15 AM(7) Tree Point PlayBPY Court 2Loss (0) - (1)