(12) Jason M. Suss D.M.D. - Girls 5th and 6th Grade

Roster

Coaches:
BEN RIEDER - BRIEDER@CHESTNUTHOLDINGS.COM
Jason Suss - Jasonmsuss@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Atara Landa
Kayla Lowy
Neely Peven
Elizabeth Rieder
Yakira Rothner
Lana Schmutter
Adira Shor
Eliana Small
Leah Suss
Hannah Vogel

Schedule

Date Time Vs. Gym Result
Sunday 09/17/1711:15 AM(8) Kosher ExperienceBPY Court 2Tie (0) - (0)
Sunday 10/01/1712:00 PM(9) SharsheretBPY Court 2Loss (0) - (1)
Sunday 10/15/1712:00 PM(7) Tree Point PlayBPY Court 2Loss (0) - (1)
Sunday 10/22/1712:00 PM(1) Ali's Label SkirtsBPY Court 2Loss (0) - (1)
Sunday 10/29/171:30 PM(4) Sharing SeatsBPY Court 2Win (1) - (0)
Sunday 11/05/179:00 AM(5) Rockwell ManagementBPY Court 2Loss (0) - (1)
Sunday 11/12/171:30 PM(2) Herzfeld StrongBPY Court 1Loss (0) - (1)
Sunday 11/19/1710:30 AM(8) Kosher ExperienceBPY Court 1Loss (0) - (1)
Sunday 11/26/1710:15 AM(11) ChopstixBPY Court 1Loss (0) - (1)
Sunday 12/03/179:00 AM(5) Rockwell ManagementBPY Court 1Loss (0) - (1)