(6) Malka Abrahams Links Residential - Girls 7th and 8th Grade

Roster

Coaches:
Jeremy Nussbaum - jeremymnussbaum@gmail.com
Edward Jackson - ejax17@aol.com
First NameLast Name
Ashira Blumenfeld
Ayelet Cantor
Anna Horowitz
Lea Jackson
Emily Mehler
Ayelet Motechin
Daniella Nussbaum
Shira Pfeiffer
Amira Schneider
Leora Tiger

Schedule

Date Time Vs. Gym Result
Sunday 09/17/171:30 PM(5) Akari Therapeutics PlcBPY Court 1Tie (0) - (0)
Sunday 10/01/172:30 PM(3) Tilem and AssociatesYavneh 1Loss (0) - (1)
Sunday 10/15/174:00 PM(7) Center for DermatologyYavneh 1Win (1) - (0)
Saturday 10/21/179:00 PM(1) Oil Tank ServicesBPY Court 2Loss (0) - (1)
Sunday 11/05/172:15 PM(5) Akari Therapeutics PlcYavneh 1Win (1) - (0)
Sunday 11/12/1712:00 PM(2) LYNLY InsuranceYavneh 1Loss (0) - (1)
Saturday 11/18/177:45 PM(8) Net@WorkBPY Court 2Loss (0) - (1)
Sunday 11/26/174:30 PM(5) Akari Therapeutics PlcBPY Court 2Loss (0) - (1)
Saturday 12/02/177:30 PM(3) Tilem and AssociatesRYNJ 1Win (1) - (0)
Sunday 12/03/171:00 PM(1) Oil Tank ServicesBPY Court 2Loss (0) - (1)