(2) PressONE.net - Voice & Internet - Girls 2nd Grade

Roster

Coaches:
David Ashendorf - davida@dashprinting.com
Aaron Simon - asimon20@yahoo.com
Ami Mandel - ami.mandel@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Hannah Ashendorf
Ariella Blumenfeld
Libby Fischer
Roni Holzer
Nili Klapper
Gila Klar
Tamar Mandel
Eva Reich
Aliza Simon

Schedule

Date Time Vs. Gym Result
Sunday 09/17/1710:00 AM(1) Triumph HotelsBPY SmallTie (0) - (0)
Sunday 09/24/1710:15 AM(3) Toppan VintageBPY SmallWin (1) - (0)
Sunday 10/01/179:00 AM(1) Triumph HotelsBPY SmallLoss (0) - (1)
Sunday 10/15/179:00 AM(4) Bellcar ElectricBPY SmallWin (1) - (0)
Sunday 10/22/1710:30 AM(3) Toppan VintageBPY SmallWin (1) - (0)
Sunday 10/29/179:00 AM(4) Bellcar ElectricBPY SmallWin (1) - (0)
Sunday 11/05/179:00 AM(1) Triumph HotelsBPY SmallWin (1) - (0)
Sunday 11/12/174:15 PM(3) Toppan VintageBPY SmallWin (1) - (0)
Sunday 11/19/174:00 PM(1) Triumph HotelsBPY SmallLoss (0) - (1)
Sunday 11/26/1710:30 AM(3) Toppan VintageBPY SmallLoss (0) - (1)
Sunday 12/03/1712:00 PM(3) Toppan VintageBPY SmallLoss (0) - (1)