(1) Ali's Label Skirts - Girls 5th and 6th Grade

Roster

Coaches:
Jeremy Nussbaum - jeremymnussbaum@gmail.com
Philip Friedlander - pafriedlander@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Eliana Fisher
Esther Friedlander
Rachelli Kossove
TIFERET MILGRAM
Rebecca Montag
Kayla Nussbaum
Shifra Prager
Reva Richman
Ally Smilow
Dorothy Welfeld

Schedule

Date Time Vs. Gym Result
Sunday 09/17/1712:45 PM(4) Sharing SeatsBPY Court 2Tie (0) - (0)
Sunday 10/01/179:00 AM(3) Judaica HouseBPY Court 1Win (1) - (0)
Sunday 10/15/179:00 AM(5) Rockwell ManagementBPY Court 1Win (1) - (0)
Sunday 10/22/1712:00 PM(12) Jason M. Suss D.M.D.BPY Court 2Win (1) - (0)
Sunday 10/29/171:30 PM(11) ChopstixBPY Court 2Win (1) - (0)
Sunday 11/05/1712:00 PM(7) Tree Point PlayBPY Court 2Tie (1) - (1)
Sunday 11/12/1710:30 AM(8) Kosher ExperienceBPY Court 2Win (1) - (0)
Saturday 11/18/176:30 PM(6) www.TenaflySmiles.comBPY Court 2Loss (0) - (1)
Sunday 11/26/1711:30 AM(7) Tree Point PlayBPY Court 2Win (1) - (0)
Sunday 12/10/179:00 AM(8) Kosher ExperienceBPY Court 1Loss (0) - (1)