(8) Kosher Experience - Girls 5th and 6th Grade

Roster

Coaches:
Yaakov Margulies - jacob.margulies@gmail.com
Aaron Hoffer - Ahoffer@mdrespiratory.com
First NameLast Name
Tali Berman
Ettie Greenberg
Dalia Hoffer
Gaby Kalish
Ali Karasick
Ava Katz
Rebecca Margulies
Eliana Menasha
Jayden Schwartz
Ora Stavsky

Schedule

Date Time Vs. Gym Result
Sunday 09/17/1711:15 AM(12) Jason M. Suss D.M.D.BPY Court 2Tie (0) - (0)
Sunday 10/01/1712:00 PM(7) Tree Point PlayBPY Court 1Loss (0) - (1)
Sunday 10/15/179:00 AM(3) Judaica HouseBPY Court 2Win (1) - (0)
Saturday 10/21/177:45 PM(10) AreyvutBPY Court 2Win (1) - (0)
Sunday 10/29/179:00 AM(6) www.TenaflySmiles.comBPY Court 2Loss (0) - (1)
Sunday 11/05/1710:30 AM(11) ChopstixBPY Court 1Win (1) - (0)
Sunday 11/12/1710:30 AM(1) Ali's Label SkirtsBPY Court 2Loss (0) - (1)
Sunday 11/19/1710:30 AM(12) Jason M. Suss D.M.D.BPY Court 1Win (1) - (0)
Sunday 11/26/172:00 PM(5) Rockwell ManagementBPY Court 2Loss (0) - (1)
Sunday 12/03/1710:15 AM(9) SharsheretBPY Court 2Win (1) - (0)
Sunday 12/10/179:00 AM(1) Ali's Label SkirtsBPY Court 1Win (1) - (0)