(10) Areyvut - Girls 5th and 6th Grade

Roster

Coaches:
Yedidiah Buchwald - Ybuchwald@gmail.com
Daniel Edell - daniel@princeseating.com
First NameLast Name
Maya Best
Yakira Buchwald
Kaylee Edell
Niki Gribetz
Aviva Kurz
Galil Neuer
Naomi Oshinsky
Talia Popowitz
Avital (Tali) Rosenthal
Shifra Zahtz

Schedule

Date Time Vs. Gym Result
Sunday 09/17/1712:45 PM(2) Herzfeld StrongBPY Court 1Tie (0) - (0)
Sunday 10/01/173:00 PM(4) Sharing SeatsBPY Court 1Loss (0) - (1)
Sunday 10/15/1712:00 PM(9) SharsheretBPY Court 1Win (1) - (0)
Saturday 10/21/177:45 PM(8) Kosher ExperienceBPY Court 2Loss (0) - (1)
Sunday 10/29/1712:00 PM(7) Tree Point PlayBPY Court 2Loss (0) - (1)
Sunday 11/05/173:00 PM(2) Herzfeld StrongBPY Court 1Win (1) - (0)
Sunday 11/12/174:30 PM(3) Judaica HouseBPY Court 2Loss (0) - (1)
Sunday 11/19/174:30 PM(4) Sharing SeatsBPY Court 1Loss (0) - (1)
Sunday 11/26/1711:30 AM(9) SharsheretBPY Court 1Loss (0) - (1)
Sunday 12/03/1710:15 AM(7) Tree Point PlayBPY Court 1Loss (0) - (1)