(7) Tree Point Play - Girls 5th and 6th Grade

Roster

Coaches:
Jeffrey Esses - jsesses@aol.com
Aaron Lefkowitz - Aaronlefkowitz@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Aliza Baron
Adi Benharush
Stefanie Chernow
Sophia Esses
Ayala Frohlich
Aliza Hook
Emmi Lefkowitz
Adelle Novoseller
Tali Pfeiffer
Maya Pinchas

Schedule

Date Time Vs. Gym Result
Sunday 09/17/1712:00 PM(11) ChopstixBPY Court 2Tie (0) - (0)
Sunday 10/01/1712:00 PM(8) Kosher ExperienceBPY Court 1Win (1) - (0)
Sunday 10/15/1712:00 PM(12) Jason M. Suss D.M.D.BPY Court 2Win (1) - (0)
Sunday 10/22/1712:00 PM(2) Herzfeld StrongBPY Court 1Win (1) - (0)
Sunday 10/29/1712:00 PM(10) AreyvutBPY Court 2Win (1) - (0)
Sunday 11/05/1712:00 PM(1) Ali's Label SkirtsBPY Court 2Tie (1) - (1)
Sunday 11/12/1712:00 PM(6) www.TenaflySmiles.comBPY Court 2Loss (0) - (1)
Sunday 11/19/1712:00 PM(3) Judaica HouseBPY Court 2Loss (0) - (1)
Sunday 11/26/1711:30 AM(1) Ali's Label SkirtsBPY Court 2Loss (0) - (1)
Sunday 12/03/1710:15 AM(10) AreyvutBPY Court 1Win (1) - (0)
Sunday 12/10/1710:15 AM(2) Herzfeld StrongBPY Court 2Win (1) - (0)