(5) Rockwell Management - Girls 5th and 6th Grade

Roster

Coaches:
Etan Mirwis - Emirwis@rockwellmgmt.com
Cesare Pinto - susancesare@yahoo.com
First NameLast Name
Shevie Coates
Ayelet Eizikovitz
Devorah Kuperman
Sara Mirwis
Lea Mosberg
Sara Moskowitz
Eliana Neugroschl
Atara Pickett
Aviva Pinto
Tamar Zelig

Schedule

Date Time Vs. Gym Result
Sunday 09/17/1710:30 AMBPY Court 2Tie (0) - (0)
Sunday 10/01/1710:30 AM(6) www.TenaflySmiles.comBPY Court 2Win (1) - (0)
Sunday 10/15/179:00 AM(1) Ali's Label SkirtsBPY Court 1Loss (0) - (1)
Saturday 10/21/177:45 PM(4) Sharing SeatsBPY Court 1Loss (0) - (1)
Sunday 10/29/171:30 PM(2) Herzfeld StrongBPY Court 1Loss (0) - (1)
Sunday 11/05/179:00 AM(12) Jason M. Suss D.M.D.BPY Court 2Win (1) - (0)
Sunday 11/12/179:00 AM(9) SharsheretBPY Court 1Win (1) - (0)
Sunday 11/19/173:00 PM(11) ChopstixBPY Court 2Win (1) - (0)
Sunday 11/26/172:00 PM(8) Kosher ExperienceBPY Court 2Win (1) - (0)
Sunday 12/03/179:00 AM(12) Jason M. Suss D.M.D.BPY Court 1Win (1) - (0)
Sunday 12/10/179:00 AM(4) Sharing SeatsBPY Court 2Loss (0) - (1)