(9) The Jedi Knights - Girls 3rd and 4th Grade

Roster

Coaches:
Ari Davis - ari.davis1@gmail.com
Seth Greenfield - viviseptimus@gmail.com
Chanan Vogel - jvogel@solomonb.com
First NameLast Name
Gabriella Davis
Eliana Elkin
Meirav Elkin
Jillian Greenfield
Yael Horowitz
Lila Montag
Bailey Stelzer
Shifra Teigman
Kaylee Vogel

Schedule

Date Time Vs. Gym Result
Sunday 09/17/179:45 AM(8) Petit ChicBPY Court 2Tie (0) - (0)
Sunday 09/24/1712:00 PM(7) EmbroidmeBPY Court 2Loss (0) - (1)
Sunday 10/01/174:30 PM(5) Washington Avenue PediatricsBPY Court 1Loss (0) - (1)
Sunday 10/15/173:00 PM(2) Camp ShalomBPY Court 2Loss (0) - (1)
Sunday 10/22/173:00 PM(1) Dougies BBQBPY Court 2Loss (0) - (1)
Sunday 10/29/173:00 PM(8) Petit ChicBPY Court 2Loss (0) - (1)
Sunday 11/05/174:30 PM(11) Statestreetsmiles.comBPY Court 1Win (1) - (0)
Sunday 11/12/1712:00 PM(10) Chestnut HoldingsBPY Court 1Win (1) - (0)
Sunday 11/19/179:00 AM(6) Nina Eizikovitz-Links ResidentialBPY Court 1Loss (0) - (1)
Sunday 11/26/179:00 AM(10) Chestnut HoldingsBPY Court 2Win (1) - (0)
Saturday 12/02/176:15 PM(8) Petit ChicRYNJ 2Loss (0) - (1)