(4) Grand & Essex - Girls 3rd and 4th Grade

Roster

Coaches:
Robert Scharf - rgscharf@hotmail.com
Jay Scharf - jayscharf613@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Avital Grossman
Shira Halberstam
Rachellie Herman
Talia Markovitz
Ariella Piontnica
Orli Scharf
Ella Scharf
Gabriella Schiffman
Avital Sebbag

Schedule

Date Time Vs. Gym Result
Sunday 09/17/1710:30 AM(1) Dougies BBQBPY Court 1Tie (0) - (0)
Sunday 09/24/1712:00 PM(1) Dougies BBQBPY Court 1Loss (0) - (1)
Sunday 10/01/171:30 PM(10) Chestnut HoldingsBPY Court 2Win (1) - (0)
Sunday 10/15/1710:30 AM(7) EmbroidmeBPY Court 2Win (1) - (0)
Sunday 10/22/173:00 PM(8) Petit ChicBPY Court 1Loss (0) - (1)
Sunday 10/29/1710:30 AM(6) Nina Eizikovitz-Links ResidentialBPY Court 2Loss (0) - (1)
Sunday 11/05/173:00 PM(12) Columbia CardiologyBPY Court 2Win (1) - (0)
Sunday 11/12/1710:30 AM(5) Washington Avenue PediatricsBPY Court 1Win (1) - (0)
Sunday 11/19/171:30 PM(3) WolverinesBPY Court 1Tie (1) - (1)
Sunday 11/26/1712:45 PM(8) Petit ChicBPY Court 2Win (1) - (0)
Sunday 12/03/172:30 PM(5) Washington Avenue PediatricsBPY Court 2Loss (0) - (1)