(3) Wolverines - Girls 3rd and 4th Grade

Roster

Coaches:
Yitzy Robinzon - jrobinzon@gmail.com
Richard Frohlich - Frohlich11@yahoo.com
First NameLast Name
Alyssa Billauer
Hailey Frohlich
Chavi Herman
Liana Kahan
Reut Markovitz
Shira Nagar
Kira Posner
Ally Pruzansky
Bailey Robinzon

Schedule

Date Time Vs. Gym Result
Sunday 09/17/179:00 AM(7) EmbroidmeBPY Court 2Tie (0) - (0)
Sunday 09/24/179:00 AM(12) Columbia CardiologyBPY Court 2Win (1) - (0)
Sunday 10/01/171:30 PM(2) Camp ShalomBPY Court 1Win (1) - (0)
Sunday 10/15/174:30 PM(1) Dougies BBQBPY Court 1Loss (0) - (1)
Sunday 10/22/179:00 AM(7) EmbroidmeBPY Court 1Win (1) - (0)
Sunday 10/29/179:00 AM(5) Washington Avenue PediatricsBPY Court 1Tie (1) - (1)
Sunday 11/05/179:00 AM(8) Petit ChicBPY Court 1Win (1) - (0)
Sunday 11/12/179:00 AM(6) Nina Eizikovitz-Links ResidentialBPY Court 2Win (1) - (0)
Sunday 11/19/171:30 PM(4) Grand & EssexBPY Court 1Tie (1) - (1)
Sunday 11/26/1712:45 PM(5) Washington Avenue PediatricsBPY Court 1Loss (0) - (1)
Sunday 12/03/173:45 PM(6) Nina Eizikovitz-Links ResidentialBPY Court 1Loss (0) - (1)