(1) Triumph Hotels - Girls 2nd Grade

Roster

Coaches:
Yehuda Halpert - Yhalpert@debevoise.com
Jacob Fleischman - Endoscopists@yahoo.com
First NameLast Name
Arielle Fleischman
Elianna Friedlander
Ariella Friedlander
Leora Halpert
Elisheva Herman
Eliana Luber
Neriyah Murad
Jordi Siegel
Emme Wallach

Schedule

Date Time Vs. Gym Result
Sunday 09/17/1710:00 AM(2) PressONE.net - Voice & InternetBPY SmallTie (0) - (0)
Sunday 09/24/179:00 AM(4) Bellcar ElectricBPY SmallWin (1) - (0)
Sunday 10/01/179:00 AM(2) PressONE.net - Voice & InternetBPY SmallWin (1) - (0)
Sunday 10/15/1710:30 AM(3) Toppan VintageBPY SmallLoss (0) - (1)
Sunday 10/22/179:00 AM(4) Bellcar ElectricBPY SmallWin (1) - (0)
Sunday 10/29/1710:30 AM(3) Toppan VintageBPY SmallWin (1) - (0)
Sunday 11/05/179:00 AM(2) PressONE.net - Voice & InternetBPY SmallLoss (0) - (1)
Sunday 11/12/173:00 PM(4) Bellcar ElectricBPY SmallWin (1) - (0)
Sunday 11/19/174:00 PM(2) PressONE.net - Voice & InternetBPY SmallWin (1) - (0)
Sunday 11/26/179:00 AM(4) Bellcar ElectricBPY SmallWin (1) - (0)
Sunday 12/03/171:15 PM(4) Bellcar ElectricBPY SmallWin (1) - (0)
Sunday 12/10/172:30 PM(3) Toppan VintageBPY SmallWin (1) - (0)