Rosters - Girls 5th and 6th Grade

www.TenaflySmiles.com

Coaches:
Jason Beckoff - Jason_beckoff@hotmail.comĀ 
Jeffrey Rosenberg - Rosenberg.jeffrey@gmail.com
Jonathan Greenberg - jonathanzev@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Danielle Beckoff
Daniella Burack
Gabby Greenberg
Eden Jasie
Shira Lejtman
Talia Lowe
Basya Lynn
Samantha Pruzansky
Lily Rosenberg
Leora Salamon

Rockwell Management

Coaches:
Etan Mirwis - Emirwis@rockwellmgmt.com
Cesare Pinto - susancesare@yahoo.com
First NameLast Name
Shevie Coates
Ayelet Eizikovitz
Devorah Kuperman
Sara Mirwis
Lea Mosberg
Sara Moskowitz
Eliana Neugroschl
Atara Pickett
Aviva Pinto
Tamar Zelig

Sharsheret

Coaches:
Nathan Paul - nathanpaul73@gmail.com
Jay Scharf - Jayscharf@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Shira Aschkenasy
Renee Gershuni
Miri Hochberg
Eliana Kieffer
Sarah Krohn
Shana Markowitz
Dova Moskowitz
Sophia Paul
Elisheva Piontnica
Hanna Scharf

Tree Point Play

Coaches:
Jeffrey Esses - jsesses@aol.com
Aaron Lefkowitz - Aaronlefkowitz@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Aliza Baron
Adi Benharush
Stefanie Chernow
Sophia Esses
Ayala Frohlich
Aliza Hook
Emmi Lefkowitz
Adelle Novoseller
Tali Pfeiffer
Maya Pinchas

Sharing Seats

Coaches:
Mike Dube - mikedube34@yahoo.com
David Shein - Daveshine@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Leah Abrahams
Ava Benkel
Sienna Dube
Adina Friedman
Emma Kinches
Nesya Levitt
Sarah Shein
Jenna Solomon
Ayelet Tkatch
Naomi Wild

Judaica House

Coaches:
Steven Furer - stevefurer@hotmail.com
Howard Teitelman - hrt1996@hotmail.com
Avraham Simcha Adler - asadler318@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Talya Adler
Nechama Adler
Talya Burack
Liat Furer
Gabriella Glass
Jordy Gutlove
Maayan Konigsberg
Sarah Mogul
Leba Skoczylas
Tifi Teitelman

Areyvut

Coaches:
Yedidiah Buchwald - Ybuchwald@gmail.com
Daniel Edell - daniel@princeseating.com
First NameLast Name
Maya Best
Yakira Buchwald
Kaylee Edell
Niki Gribetz
Aviva Kurz
Galil Neuer
Naomi Oshinsky
Talia Popowitz
Avital (Tali) Rosenthal
Shifra Zahtz

Kosher Experience

Coaches:
Yaakov Margulies - jacob.margulies@gmail.com
Aaron Hoffer - Ahoffer@mdrespiratory.com
First NameLast Name
Tali Berman
Ettie Greenberg
Dalia Hoffer
Gaby Kalish
Ali Karasick
Ava Katz
Rebecca Margulies
Eliana Menasha
Jayden Schwartz
Ora Stavsky

Ali's Label Skirts

Coaches:
Jeremy Nussbaum - jeremymnussbaum@gmail.com
Philip Friedlander - pafriedlander@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Eliana Fisher
Esther Friedlander
Rachelli Kossove
TIFERET MILGRAM
Rebecca Montag
Kayla Nussbaum
Shifra Prager
Reva Richman
Ally Smilow
Dorothy Welfeld

Chopstix

Coaches:
Alon Stempel - sartoman@aol.com
Ron Siesser - ronald.siesser@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Atara Ashendorf
Jordana Brandsdorfer
Alexa Bromberg
Dorie Frankel
Leila Goldstein
Amira Grossman
Caroline Segal
Atara Siesser
Shira Stempel
Samantha Weinstock

Jason M. Suss D.M.D.

Coaches:
BEN RIEDER - BRIEDER@CHESTNUTHOLDINGS.COM
Jason Suss - Jasonmsuss@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Atara Landa
Kayla Lowy
Neely Peven
Elizabeth Rieder
Yakira Rothner
Lana Schmutter
Adira Shor
Eliana Small
Leah Suss
Hannah Vogel

Herzfeld Strong

Coaches:
Michael Graber - teamgraber@gmail.com
Ari Mermelstein - ari.mermelstein@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Devora Friedman
Noa Gerson
Baila Gopin
Arielle Graber
Kayla Mandel
Yakira Mermelstein
Leora Mermelstein
Aliza Mermelstein
Esther Strobel
Leah Yablok