Rosters - Girls 3rd and 4th Grade

(8) Petit Chic

Coaches:
Noam Burack - Nburack@gmail.com
Daniel Magence - Dakomac@aol.com
First NameLast Name
Hannah Aduculesi
Daphna Burack
Gabriella Davidovitch
Chanala Elishis
Adira Fuchs
Shira Gold
Rayli Kroll
Alexandra Magence
Aliza Pfeiffer
Ahuva Smilow

(5) Washington Avenue Pediatrics

Coaches:
Jacob Fleischman - Endoscopists@yahoo.com
Yossi Friedman - Yossika11@yahoo.com
First NameLast Name
Talia Benloulou
Elana Boyarsky
Ahuva Fink
Yakeira Fleischman
Eliana Friedman
Raizel Kleinman
Sofia Koslowe
Esti Mallin
Noa Uretsky

(7) Embroidme

Coaches:
Aharon Goldwasser - aharon.goldwasser@gmail.com
Jonathan Sklar - Jonsklar@aol.com
Menachem Weiss - menachemw@yahoo.com
First NameLast Name
Gavriella Adler
Riki Amos
Atara Goldwasser
Eden Schneider
Tara Sklar
Rachael Weiss
Liana Wiesel
Ayelet Yolkut
Gabriella Zak

(10) Chestnut Holdings

Coaches:
Ben Reider - Brieder@chestnutholdings.com
Ronnie Weinblut - Ronnie@beadsmith.com
First NameLast Name
Amalya Cantor
Abigail Chesner
Zohar Goldberg
Ani Norman
Hannah Rieder
Chaya Shafar
Maya Wahrhaftig
Eiden Weinblut
Bailey Weinblut
Ayelet Weiss

(6) Nina Eizikovitz-Links Residential

Coaches:
Aaron Hoffer - Ahoffer@mdrespiratory.com
Yaakov Margulies - Jacob.margulies@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Shayna Eizikovitz
Celia Fuld
Rivky Geffner
Gabrielle Hoffer
Kira Lowensteiner
Adina Margulies
Kailey Novoseller
Frieda Richman
Liat Silver

(3) Wolverines

Coaches:
Yitzy Robinzon - jrobinzon@gmail.com
Richard Frohlich - Frohlich11@yahoo.com
First NameLast Name
Alyssa Billauer
Hailey Frohlich
Chavi Herman
Liana Kahan
Reut Markovitz
Shira Nagar
Kira Posner
Ally Pruzansky
Bailey Robinzon

(4) Grand & Essex

Coaches:
Robert Scharf - rgscharf@hotmail.com
Jay Scharf - jayscharf613@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Avital Grossman
Shira Halberstam
Rachellie Herman
Talia Markovitz
Ariella Piontnica
Orli Scharf
Ella Scharf
Gabriella Schiffman
Avital Sebbag

(11) Statestreetsmiles.com

Coaches:
Marcus Butler - marcusbutler08@gmail.com
Jason Cyrulnik - eljay07@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Gabriella Butler
Aderet Cyrulnik
Sage Eis
Lauren Farbowitz
Evie Jackson
Yael Motechin
Naama Prager
Gabriella Salamon
Anna Secemski

(12) Columbia Cardiology

Coaches:
Joseph Berkowitz - Joseph_berkowitz@nyl.com
Dani Bendheim - Dbendheim@gmail.com
Phil Green - Philipgreen13@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Avigail Alter
Arielle Bendheim
Avigayil Berkowitz
Esther Distenfeld
Jordana Green
Esti Kelsen
Kaitlin (Katie) Levy
Gabriella Miller
Aliza Moskowitz

(9) The Jedi Knights

Coaches:
Ari Davis - ari.davis1@gmail.com
Seth Greenfield - viviseptimus@gmail.com
Chanan Vogel - jvogel@solomonb.com
First NameLast Name
Gabriella Davis
Eliana Elkin
Meirav Elkin
Jillian Greenfield
Yael Horowitz
Lila Montag
Bailey Stelzer
Shifra Teigman
Kaylee Vogel

(1) Dougies BBQ

Coaches:
Howard Teitelman - hrt1996@hotmail.com
Jason Mogul - jmogul74@aol.com
Peter Feldman - Peter.feldman54@gmail.comĀ 
First NameLast Name
Elisheva Dresdner
Tamar (Katelyn) Feldman
Michal Jutkowitz
Mikaela Koenig
Eliana Mogul
Mia Rauzman
Maya Samuels
Shira Stavsky
Ahava Teitelman
Shoshana Zahtz

(2) Camp Shalom

Coaches:
Shiffy Kilimnick - jeffrey.kilimnick@cbre.com
Israel Wallach - Iswallach@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Eden Citron
Atara Gamss
Ella Geisler
Adina Haselkorn
Miri Kilimnick
Maya Lowe
Tova Rotblat
Esti Schreiber
Kyra Wallach