Rosters - Boys 7th and 8th Grade Division-Columbia Cardiology Elmwood Park

MGBL Corporate Sponsor


Coolkippahs

Coaches:
Eric Melzer - Emelzer@blkgg.com
Yosef Milgrom - Ymilgrom@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Ezra Barishansky
Gershon Colton
Matty Dreifus
Didi Forman
Ethan Hershenov
Zacky Melzer
Judah Milgrom
Stephan Nayowitz
Jack Ruditzky

Sharsheret

Coaches:
Larry Cohen - drcohendpm1@gmail.com
Nachi Paul - Nathanpaul73@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
David Basseches
Adam Cohen
Simon Kalish
Joshua Kohn
Yonah Luber
Joseph Mann
Ari Mazin
Jonathan Paul
Noam Stern

Glatt Express & Lazy Bean Café

Coaches:
David Feigenblum - feigenblum@yahoo.com
Ari Eckman - arieckman@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Netanel Eckman
Jacob Feigenblum
Zevi Gross
Akiva Korn
Yoni Rosenberg
Shimon Ross
Tzvi Schreiber
Eitan Shushan
Akiva Walzman

Knoll Orthodontics

Coaches:
Eli Wolk - eliywolk@aol.com
Rafi Warburg - rafiwarburg@yahoo.com
First NameLast Name
Eitan Gulich
Eli Knapp
Josh Knoll
Adam Rubenstein
Noah Sebbag
Akiva Warburg
Yosef Warburg
Daron Welfeld
Dani Wolk

Chosen Healthcare

Coaches:
Yitz Feit - efeit27@gmail.com
Moshe Orlinsky - m.orlinsky@chosenhc.com
First NameLast Name
Sam Adler
Jacob Feit
Avi Fessel
Akiva Gelernter
Shai Hochbaum
Noam Kra
Ezra Lebowitz
Joshua Orlinsky
Harry Orlinsky
Mendel Stanislavsky

Arnold Schoen MD

Coaches:
Yehuda Halpert - yyhalpert@debevoise.com
Ben Schmutter - ben@bsyd.com
First NameLast Name
Ilan Davidovsky
Yitzchak Hagler
Ezra Halpert
Joshua Krakovsky
Eliezer Nat
Jared Pomarlen
Aaron Schmutter
Aron Skoczylas
Eli Staum

Knicks

Coaches:
Brian Gopin - brian.m.gopin@gmail.com
Isaac Farbowitz - Ifarbowitz@gmail.com 
Ofer Naor - Ofer.c.naor@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Moshe Alexander
Ryan Brandwein
Caleb Breda
Adam Farbowitz
Eliezer Friedbauer
Dovid Gopin
Kovi Lightman
Tzvi Naor
Mordechai Rogosnitzky

Deb El Food Products

Coaches:
Binyamin Kaminetzky - ben.kaminetzky@davispolk.com
Daniel Gibber - Dgibber@debelfoods.com
First NameLast Name
Jack Baum
Amichai Benson
Sammy Berger
Jonah Cohen
Ethan Eis
Zachary Gibber
Shlomo Jacob
Yis Kaminetzky
Elijah Mosberg
Elan Whitehead

Rothenberg Law Firm LLP

Coaches:
Ethan Keiser - ethanmell@aol.com
Jason Suss - Jasonmsuss@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Michael Green
Moshe Keiser
Josiah Pinto
Gavi Rosenthal
Jordan Rothenberg
Avi Schachter
Jordy Sheinfeld
Rafi Suss
Gavi Wagner
Raffi Weil

NY Brat Factory

Coaches:
Haim Chasman - haimchasman@gmail.com
Jon Katz - Jkatz@koshersportsinc.com
First NameLast Name
Ari Chasman
Ethan Davidovitch
Gabriel Greenfield
Jack Greenfield
Joshua Katz
Itamar Katz
Akiva Kessler
Caleb Ottensoser
Benjamin Wolf
Joey Zelig

Embroidme

Coaches:
David Ashendorf - davidashendorf@gmail.com
Jonathan Sklar - embroidmesales@aol.com
First NameLast Name
Sam Ashendorf
Ari Gilad
Jordan Goldberg
Daniel Levy
Jacob Morris
Eli Saks
Yehoshua Schloss
Elichai Sher
Ariel Sklar
Daniel Storfer

Confie

Coaches:
Howard Teitelman - hrt1996@hotmail.com
Shmuel Shayowitz - shmuel@approvedfunding.com
First NameLast Name
MD Baum
Ari Elkin
Eitan Haselkorn
Ezra Haselkorn
Elisha Markovitz
Avi Rothberg
Dovid Shayowitz
Yaakov Tabacznik
Yehuda Teitelman

#HustleHeartSports

Coaches:
David Shein - Daveshine@gmail.com 
Joe Dyckman - Joedyckman@gmail.com 
First NameLast Name
Kyle Dyckman
Noah Gutlove
Yaakov Isenberg
Gavriel Paley
Aiden Polinsky
David-Eli Ryba
Elias Segal
Gabe Shein
Avi Sudwerts
Avi Summers

EW Berger

Coaches:
Cory Richman - Coryhrichman@gmail.com 
Aryeh Sheinbein - Asheinbein@gmail.com 
First NameLast Name
Yakov Abrahams
Zachary Raykher
Sam Richman
Ben Richman
Avrohom Rivkin
Ephraim Sheinbein
Tzvi Shor
Shmuel Yablok
Daniel Zupnik