Rosters - Boys 7th and 8th Grade Division

Thank You To Our Sponsors:
Bergen Veterinary Hospital | Bergen Broncos | Goldman Orthodontics | Grand & Essex | Congregation Keter Torah | Deb El Food Products | NDC Drug | Center for Dermatology | Rothenberg Law Firm LLP | Balanced Body Rehabilitation | Sheer Simcha | Triumph Hotels | Keller Williams NYC | Stefanie Diamond Photography | KINDERSMILES | Cliffside Jewelers | Richards Manufacturing | Center for Dermatology | The Rebounders | Camp Shalom | Immortal Portals | The Jewish Link of New Jersey | Travel Techsperts | SHARSHERET | Clifton Pediatric Dental Care | @alislabel ALI'S LABEL SKIRTS | OIL TANK SERVICES | Camp Regesh | Kosher Fit | Congregation Ahavath Torah | Duff & Phelps | Chopstix | Miriam Stern Color Consulting | Dougies BBQ | Glatt Express & Lazy Bean Café | The Jewce | EW Berger | Judaica House | Jason M. Suss D.M.D. | Knoll Orthodontics | Teaneck Doghouse 201-530-7733 | Coolkippahs | Approved Funding | Tilem and Associates | Frankowitz Orthodontics | The Rothenberg Law Firm LLP | Freed Oil | Embroidme | Chosen Healthcare | Nina Eizikovitz-Links Residential | Three Pillars Recruiting | Tri Realty | Columbia Cardiology | HackensackUMC at Pascack Valley | Congregation Rinat Yisrael | Camp Mesorah | Chestnut Holdings | THE JEDI KNIGHTS | Farmers Insurance of Bergenfield / Zimm Agency | Tree Point Play | TED Supply | Sharing Seats | Five Star Caterers | THE PURPLE BOW | Teaneck Councilmen Katz and Schwartz | columbiadoctors.org | Palisade Partners | Camp Mesorah | Confie | Rockwell Management | Modell’s Sporting Goods | SHARSHERET -- PINK JERSEYS PLEASE !!!! | Bellcar Electric | FM HOME LOANS | Three Pillars Recruiting | Nina Eizikovitz - Links Residential | LYNLY Insurance | Wolverines | TEANECK SPEECH & LANGUAGE CENTER | Arnold Schoen MD | Meridian Capital Group LLC | i-Shine | Net@Work | Kosher Experience | Malka Abrahams - Links Residentatial | Redwood Funding | Sharsheret | StateStreetSmiles.com - 405 Main Street, Hackensack, NJ 07601 | The Famous Abba | Malka Abrahams Links Residential | Washington Avenue Pediatrics |

Farmers Insurance of Bergenfield / Zimm Agency

Coaches:
David Ashendorf - Davidashendorf@gmail.com
David Zimm - zimmagency@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Sam Ashendorf
Jack Baum
Ilan Davidovsky
Yaakov Fuchs
Pacey Jacoby
Alec Kinzelberg
Shmuely Shafar
Daniel Storfer
Yaakov Wertentheil
Benjamin Zimm

Duff & Phelps

Coaches:
Jason Beckoff - Jason_beckoff@hotmail.com
Daniel Rubenstein - Daniel.rubenstein@scala.com
First NameLast Name
Ezra Becker
Noah Beckoff
Donny Book
Akiva Boyarsky
Didi Forman
Dani Pfeiffer
Isaac Rubenstein
Abie Schwartz
Noam Steinmetz

Teaneck Councilmen Katz and Schwartz

Coaches:
Stephanie Amos - samos@optonline.net
Haim Chasman - haimchasman@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Zachary Amos
Eliav Baron
David Basseches
Sammy Berger
Ari Chasman
Jake Falik
Tamir Liebb
DAVID MARKOVITZ
Tzvi Motechin
Aidan Schwartz

Approved Funding

Coaches:
Howard Teitelman - hrt1996@Hotmail.com
Shmuel Shayowitz - esthershmuel@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Caleb Breda
Yosef Fleischman
Eliezer Friedbauer
Avraham Glatter
Itamar Katz
Yehuda Schmutter
Dovid Shayowitz
Yehuda Teitelman
Gavriel Wagner
Jeremy Weiss

The Jewish Link of New Jersey

Coaches:
Ari Eckman - arieckman@gmail.com
Moshe Kinderlehrer  - Moshek@jewishlinknj.com
First NameLast Name
Yakov Abrahams
Netanel Eckman
Ari Elkin
Binyamin Fuld
Yitzchak Hagler
Noam Kinderlehrer
Max Leibenstern
Gavi Rosenthal
Aryeh Sabo
Itiel Wilk

Kosher Experience

Coaches:
Yechiel Engel - ickysus@gmail.com
Elie Konigsberg - eliek32@yahoo.com
First NameLast Name
Tani Engel
Avi Fessel
Shaya Fink
Eli Gilad
Yair Konigsberg
Judah Milgrom
Elijah Mosberg
Tzvi Naor
Aron Skoczylas
Raffi Weil

Tree Point Play

Coaches:
David Feigenblum - feigenblum@yahoo.com
Alan Cohnen - tocohnen@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Ian Bromberg
Noah Cohnen
Ethan Davidovitch
Jacob Feigenblum
Shai Friedman
Jacob Greenbaum
Jack Greenfield
Gabe Greenfield
Coby Mandel
Aiden Polinsky

Ted Supply

Coaches:
Daniel Weber - danielweber04@gmail.com
Avi Weisfogel - Aviweisfogel@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Elisha Alter
Gershon Colton
Matty Dreifus
Avraham Gruber
Joshua Kohn
Netanel Mammon
Noam Stern
Louis Weber
Ben Weisfogel

Arnold Schoen MD

Coaches:
Edward Markovich - edwardmarkovich@gmail.com
Dave Shein - daveshine@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Jedidiah Devillers
Jacob Dube
Ezra Lebowitz
Yair Levie
Liev Markovich
Elias Segal
Gabriel Shein
Ephraim Sheinbein
Yosef Shor
Yonah Tarzik

Glatt Express & Lazy Bean Café

Coaches:
Eric Melzer - emelzer@blkgg.com
Alon Stempel - sartoman@aol.com
Ron Siesser - Ronald.siesser@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Avi Bursztyn
Eitan Guzman
Yis Kamintezky
Elisha Markovitz
Zachary Melzer
Nate Mohl
David Siesser
Daniel Stempel
Ilan Wimpfheimer
Joey Zelig

Embroidme

Coaches:
Jonathan Sklar - embroidmesales@aol.com
Ari Nat - arimnat@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Evan Block
Jonah Gerson
Jordan Goldberg
Liam Levy
Eli Nat
Ben Richman
Sam Richman
Ariel Sklar
Natan Solomon
Jordan Zimmerman

Chosen Healthcare 

Coaches:
Aaron Lefkowitz - Aaronlefkowitz@gmail.com
Moshe Orlinsky - m.orlinsky@chosenhc.com
First NameLast Name
Shlomo Jacob
Yakir Lefkowitz
Yoni Menasha
Azriel Motechin
Joshua Orlinsky
Harry Orlinsky
Eli Pavel
Binyamin Rubin
Avi Schachter

Grand & Essex

Coaches:
Eli Wolk - eliywolk@aol.com
Rafi Warburg - rafiwarburg@yahoo.com
First NameLast Name
Jacob Ciment
Mordechai Gelernter
Daniel Gopin
Joshua Krakovsky
Jake Nussbaum
Jared Pomarlen
Akiva Warburg
Dani Wolk
Shmuel Yablok

Deb El Food Products 

Coaches:
Daniel Gibber - dgibber@debelfoods.com
Danny Saks - Saks.danny@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Yair Ashendorf
Ezra Baron
Jonah Cohen
Elie Meir Dock
Zachary Gibber
Yosef Pietruszka
Eli Saks
Shimon Staum
Eli Staum
Avery Stepner