Rosters - Boys 7th and 8th Grade Division

Thank You To Our Sponsors:
@alislabel ALI'S LABEL SKIRTS | Sharing Seats | Immortal Portals | HackensackUMC at Pascack Valley | Congregation Ahavath Torah | Palisade Partners | Dougies BBQ | Congregation Keter Torah | Judaica House | Bergen Broncos | Tree Point Play | Coolkippahs | Arnold Schoen MD | Congregation Rinat Yisrael | Sharsheret | Center for Dermatology | OIL TANK SERVICES | Malka Abrahams - Links Residentatial | Wolverines | NDC Drug | Rockwell Management | The Jewce | Frankowitz Orthodontics | Net@Work | Embroidme | Columbia Cardiology | EW Berger | Chestnut Holdings | The Famous Abba | Center for Dermatology | LYNLY Insurance | Teaneck Councilmen Katz and Schwartz | Bergen Veterinary Hospital | Teaneck Doghouse 201-530-7733 | Washington Avenue Pediatrics | Grand & Essex | Redwood Funding | Sheer Simcha | Tri Realty | Five Star Caterers | Clifton Pediatric Dental Care | SHARSHERET -- PINK JERSEYS PLEASE !!!! | Richards Manufacturing | The Rothenberg Law Firm LLP | Kosher Experience | Nina Eizikovitz - Links Residential | Keller Williams NYC | Triumph Hotels | StateStreetSmiles.com - 405 Main Street, Hackensack, NJ 07601 | The Jewish Link of New Jersey | Goldman Orthodontics | TEANECK SPEECH & LANGUAGE CENTER | Freed Oil | Farmers Insurance of Bergenfield / Zimm Agency | THE PURPLE BOW | Duff & Phelps | Modell’s Sporting Goods | Approved Funding | Knoll Orthodontics | Bellcar Electric | Balanced Body Rehabilitation | Chosen Healthcare | TED Supply | KINDERSMILES | SHARSHERET | Cliffside Jewelers | columbiadoctors.org | Miriam Stern Color Consulting | THE JEDI KNIGHTS | Confie | Three Pillars Recruiting | Stefanie Diamond Photography | Three Pillars Recruiting | Camp Regesh | Camp Shalom | Jason M. Suss D.M.D. | Travel Techsperts | Deb El Food Products | FM HOME LOANS | Chopstix | Malka Abrahams Links Residential | Rothenberg Law Firm LLP | Camp Mesorah | Kosher Fit | Nina Eizikovitz-Links Residential | Glatt Express & Lazy Bean Café | Tilem and Associates | Camp Mesorah | i-Shine | The Rebounders | Meridian Capital Group LLC |

Farmers Insurance of Bergenfield / Zimm Agency

Coaches:
David Ashendorf - Davidashendorf@gmail.com
David Zimm - zimmagency@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Sam Ashendorf
Jack Baum
Ilan Davidovsky
Yaakov Fuchs
Pacey Jacoby
Alec Kinzelberg
Shmuely Shafar
Daniel Storfer
Yaakov Wertentheil
Benjamin Zimm

Duff & Phelps

Coaches:
Jason Beckoff - Jason_beckoff@hotmail.com
Daniel Rubenstein - Daniel.rubenstein@scala.com
First NameLast Name
Ezra Becker
Noah Beckoff
Donny Book
Akiva Boyarsky
Didi Forman
Dani Pfeiffer
Isaac Rubenstein
Abie Schwartz
Noam Steinmetz

Teaneck Councilmen Katz and Schwartz

Coaches:
Stephanie Amos - samos@optonline.net
Haim Chasman - haimchasman@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Zachary Amos
Eliav Baron
David Basseches
Sammy Berger
Ari Chasman
Jake Falik
Tamir Liebb
DAVID MARKOVITZ
Tzvi Motechin
Aidan Schwartz

Approved Funding

Coaches:
Howard Teitelman - hrt1996@Hotmail.com
Shmuel Shayowitz - esthershmuel@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Caleb Breda
Yosef Fleischman
Eliezer Friedbauer
Avraham Glatter
Itamar Katz
Yehuda Schmutter
Dovid Shayowitz
Yehuda Teitelman
Gavriel Wagner
Jeremy Weiss

The Jewish Link of New Jersey

Coaches:
Ari Eckman - arieckman@gmail.com
Moshe Kinderlehrer  - Moshek@jewishlinknj.com
First NameLast Name
Yakov Abrahams
Netanel Eckman
Ari Elkin
Binyamin Fuld
Yitzchak Hagler
Noam Kinderlehrer
Max Leibenstern
Gavi Rosenthal
Aryeh Sabo
Itiel Wilk

Kosher Experience

Coaches:
Yechiel Engel - ickysus@gmail.com
Elie Konigsberg - eliek32@yahoo.com
First NameLast Name
Tani Engel
Avi Fessel
Shaya Fink
Eli Gilad
Yair Konigsberg
Judah Milgrom
Elijah Mosberg
Tzvi Naor
Aron Skoczylas
Raffi Weil

Tree Point Play

Coaches:
David Feigenblum - feigenblum@yahoo.com
Alan Cohnen - tocohnen@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Ian Bromberg
Noah Cohnen
Ethan Davidovitch
Jacob Feigenblum
Shai Friedman
Jacob Greenbaum
Jack Greenfield
Gabe Greenfield
Coby Mandel
Aiden Polinsky

Ted Supply

Coaches:
Daniel Weber - danielweber04@gmail.com
Avi Weisfogel - Aviweisfogel@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Elisha Alter
Gershon Colton
Matty Dreifus
Avraham Gruber
Joshua Kohn
Netanel Mammon
Noam Stern
Louis Weber
Ben Weisfogel
Jonathan Weiss

Arnold Schoen MD

Coaches:
Edward Markovich - edwardmarkovich@gmail.com
Dave Shein - daveshine@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Jedidiah Devillers
Jacob Dube
Ezra Lebowitz
Yair Levie
Liev Markovich
Elias Segal
Gabriel Shein
Ephraim Sheinbein
Yosef Shor
Yonah Tarzik

Glatt Express & Lazy Bean Café

Coaches:
Eric Melzer - emelzer@blkgg.com
Alon Stempel - sartoman@aol.com
Ron Siesser - Ronald.siesser@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Avi Bursztyn
Eitan Guzman
Yis Kamintezky
Elisha Markovitz
Zachary Melzer
Nate Mohl
David Siesser
Daniel Stempel
Ilan Wimpfheimer
Joey Zelig

Embroidme

Coaches:
Jonathan Sklar - embroidmesales@aol.com
Ari Nat - arimnat@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Evan Block
Jonah Gerson
Jordan Goldberg
Liam Levy
Eli Nat
Ben Richman
Sam Richman
Ariel Sklar
Natan Solomon
Jordan Zimmerman

Chosen Healthcare 

Coaches:
Aaron Lefkowitz - Aaronlefkowitz@gmail.com
Moshe Orlinsky - m.orlinsky@chosenhc.com
First NameLast Name
Shlomo Jacob
Yakir Lefkowitz
Yoni Menasha
Azriel Motechin
Joshua Orlinsky
Harry Orlinsky
Eli Pavel
Binyamin Rubin
Avi Schachter

Grand & Essex

Coaches:
Eli Wolk - eliywolk@aol.com
Rafi Warburg - rafiwarburg@yahoo.com
First NameLast Name
Jacob Ciment
Mordechai Gelernter
Daniel Gopin
Joshua Krakovsky
Jake Nussbaum
Jared Pomarlen
Akiva Warburg
Dani Wolk
Shmuel Yablok

Deb El Food Products 

Coaches:
Daniel Gibber - dgibber@debelfoods.com
Danny Saks - Saks.danny@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Yair Ashendorf
Ezra Baron
Jonah Cohen
Elie Meir Dock
Zachary Gibber
Yosef Pietruszka
Eli Saks
Shimon Staum
Eli Staum
Avery Stepner