Rosters - Boys 3rd and 4th Grade Division

Thank You To Our Sponsors:
Congregation Ahavath Torah | Coolkippahs | Freed Oil | Modell’s Sporting Goods | SHARSHERET | Wolverines | Farmers Insurance of Bergenfield / Zimm Agency | columbiadoctors.org | Center for Dermatology | Center for Dermatology | The Rebounders | Congregation Rinat Yisrael | Stefanie Diamond Photography | TEANECK SPEECH & LANGUAGE CENTER | Embroidme | Richards Manufacturing | Rockwell Management | Camp Mesorah | StateStreetSmiles.com - 405 Main Street, Hackensack, NJ 07601 | Frankowitz Orthodontics | Confie | Arnold Schoen MD | Duff & Phelps | Deb El Food Products | SHARSHERET -- PINK JERSEYS PLEASE !!!! | Five Star Caterers | CHESTNUT HOLDINGS | The Jewish Link of New Jersey | Sharing Seats | Grand & Essex | NDC Drug | Camp Shalom | The Jewce | Approved Funding | Rothenberg Law Firm LLP | Meridian Capital Group LLC | KINDERSMILES | Nina Eizikovitz-Links Residential | Bergen Veterinary Hospital | Camp Regesh | THE PURPLE BOW | Palisade Partners | Balanced Body Rehabilitation | Glatt Express & Lazy Bean Café | Three Pillars Recruiting | The Famous Abba | Cliffside Jewelers | EW Berger | Triumph Hotels | Malka Abrahams - Links Residentatial | Immortal Portals | Chopstix | Washington Avenue Pediatrics | LYNLY Insurance | THE JEDI KNIGHTS | Jason M. Suss D.M.D. | Nina Eizikovitz - Links Residential | Keller Williams NYC | Dougies BBQ | Three Pillars Recruiting | Sheer Simcha | TED Supply | FM HOME LOANS | HackensackUMC at Pascack Valley | Judaica House | @alislabel ALI'S LABEL SKIRTS | Knoll Orthodontics | Chestnut Holdings | Teaneck Doghouse 201-530-7733 | Bellcar Electric | Kosher Fit | Tilem and Associates | The Rothenberg Law Firm LLP | Redwood Funding | Kosher Experience | Congregation Keter Torah | Columbia Cardiology | Tree Point Play | Camp Mesorah | Net@Work | Malka Abrahams Links Residential | Travel Techsperts | Miriam Stern Color Consulting | Chosen Healthcare | Teaneck Councilmen Katz and Schwartz | Goldman Orthodontics | Sharsheret | Tri Realty | Bergen Broncos | i-Shine | Clifton Pediatric Dental Care | OIL TANK SERVICES |

(3) Keller Williams NYC

Coaches:
Rob Ernst - robernst@gmail.com
Dadi Greenspan - Dgreenspan@trumancap.com
First NameLast Name
Elliya Bracha
Yosef Ernst
Tamir Feldman
Gavi Greenspan
Akiva Hanauer
Ezra Hochbaum
Adi Levy
David Silverman
Yitzchak Wertentheil
Avi Winslow

(8) The Jewce

Coaches:
Donny Baitner - Dbaitner@gmail.com
Jonathan Greenberg - jonathanzev@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Noah Baitner
Nosson Feigenbaum
Akiva Fried
Hillel Fried
Sammy Greenberg
Joshua London
Ami Moses
Judah Schreiber
Jordan Silverman
Solomon Winslow

(2)-Modell’s Sporting Goods

Coaches:
Michael Gutlove - mgutlove@yahoo.com
Yaakov Sheinfeld - Ysheinfeld@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Daniel Eckman
Ezra Epstein
Jared Gutlove
Dani Needle
Calvin Rose
Dovid Saks
Mati Sanders
Binyamin Sheinfeld
Tani Shields
Michael Yahalom

(12) EW Berger

Coaches:
Yechiel Engel - ickysus@gmail.com
Cory Richman - Coryhrichman@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Gavi Engel
Doniel Fleischman
Joseph Holler
Akiva Horn
Andi Richman
Joe Ruditzky
Shai Sabo
Yisroel Shaffren
Chaim Shaffren
Yitz (Isaac) Wechter

(7) Teaneck Speech & Language Center

Coaches:
Yitzchaki Feit - efeit27@gmail.com
Yoni Schick - rabbischick@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Tamir Citron
Sacha Feit
Amir Glaser
Sidney Hoenig
Moshe Kra
Moshe Rosenbluth
Yehuda Schick
Yosef Shell
Joey Slomnicki
Dov Zomberg

(10) Frankowitz Orthodontics

Coaches:
Shimon Weiss - Steven@helby.com
Richard Frohlich  - Frohlich11@yahoo.com 
First NameLast Name
Jack Abrahamson
Aiden Frohlich
Albie Hornblass
Reuben Kaminetzky
Andrew Loskove
Zachary Milgrom
Jonathan Milgrom
Noah Weiss
Jacob Zide
Noam Zimmerman

(1)Nina Eizikovitz - Links Residential

Coaches:
Benjamin Singfer - bsingfer@gmail.com
Steven Brandsdorfer - Sbrandsdor@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Akiva Borgen
Jonathan Brandsdorfer
Aryeh Eizikovitz
Yehuda Farajun
Benjamin Kaminer
Jaden Leffel
Noah Silverberg
Josh Singfer
Eli Stein
Moshe Zelig

(9) Tri Realty

Coaches:
Elie Addi - elie_addi@yahoo.com
Eddie Jackson - Ejax17@aol.com
First NameLast Name
Aiden Addi
Aharon Barzideh
Yonatan Brothman
Shia Forgash
Yonatan Halstuch
Brian Jackson
Pacey Jacoby
Nathan Neufeld
Yair Novogrodsky
Yaakov Weiner

(14) Richards Manufacturing

Coaches:
Elliot Rothschild - erothschild@optonline.net
First NameLast Name
Nathan Davidson
Abie Fields
Jeb Fields
Eitan Gross
Zvi Kahn
Yosef Kahn
Yaniv Katz
Ari Katz
Azarya Rosenberg
Zachary Rothschild

(13) Bergen Broncos

Coaches:
Brian Jacobs - bdj24@aol.com
Effi Billauer - Efrem.billauer@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Jonathan Billauer
Yehuda Dock
Ami Forman
Alexander Gershuni
Natanel HaLevi
Joey Jacobs
Azriel Jonas
Isaac Kantowitz
Yosef Kopel
Avi Schneck

(4) The Jewish Link of New Jersey

Coaches:
Moshe Kinderlehrer  - Moshek@jewishlinknj.com
Ethan Keiser - ethanmell@aol.com
First NameLast Name
Max Eckstein
Ari Eisen
Baruch Goldenberg
Bentzion Keiser
Eyal Kinderlehrer
Rafi Koslowe
Ron Kramarz
Akiva Mensh
Solly Treuhaft
Joshua Treuhaft

(5) Clifton Pediatric Dental Care

Coaches:
Ken Goffstein - ksgoffstein@yahoo.com
Hank Reinhart - hank.reinhart@bedbath.com
First NameLast Name
Ari Goffstein
Noam Grossman
Chanan Mammon
Joseph Mogul
Aryeh Owrutsky
Jesse Reinhart
Chaim Simon
Ezra Stern
Ilan Sugarman
Rachamim Yaghoubzar

(15) Redwood Funding

Coaches:
Michael Abrahams - mabrahamsmd@hotmail.com
Jeffrey Rubin - jeff@jarubinlaw.com
First NameLast Name
Jacob Abrahams
Ben Chesner
Zachary Cohen
JACOB FINEMAN
Seth Gluck
Yitz Goldstein
Sammy Mohl
Gavriel Rubin
Elie Schwartz
Mayer Schwartz

(16) Herzfeld Strong

Coaches:
Avi Roth - rachel.roth@frisch.org
Jay Schiffman - jay@dreamkind.com
First NameLast Name
Yonah Amos
Yoni Bodoff
Shawn Caplan
Azi Globus
Elisha Grinfeld
Adiv Korn
Ilan Mendelson
Zephania Rothstein
Josh Schiffman
Yehuda Tannenbaum

(6) FM Home Loans

Coaches:
Jason Berg - jasonberg1@gmail.com
Mordy Book - Mordybook@yahoo.com
First NameLast Name
Noam Becker
David Berg
Nochi Book
Yonatan Faber
Elisha Gamss
Jason Gamss
Naftali Hochstein
Abie Jacoby
Rafael Neuman
Yosef Rosenberg

(11) Kindersmiles

Coaches:
Amnon Wenger - arwenger@verizon.net
Jonathan Neiss - Jonathan.neiss@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Aharon Cohen
Shimmy David
Jacob Karoly
Amitai Kessler
Daniel Kurz
Yishai Neiss
Shimon Segal
Avrumi Shor
Shlomo Wenger
Yissachar Zauderer