Rosters - Boys 3rd and 4th Grade Division

Thank You To Our Sponsors:
Congregation Keter Torah | i-Shine | Travel Techsperts | Miriam Stern Color Consulting | Bellcar Electric | Center for Dermatology | Five Star Caterers | Camp Regesh | Columbia Cardiology | Meridian Capital Group LLC | Kosher Fit | Chestnut Holdings | Washington Avenue Pediatrics | Cliffside Jewelers | Deb El Food Products | Rockwell Management | Bergen Veterinary Hospital | The Jewish Link of New Jersey | Judaica House | The Jewce | Camp Mesorah | Grand & Essex | Glatt Express & Lazy Bean Café | Clifton Pediatric Dental Care | Teaneck Councilmen Katz and Schwartz | Immortal Portals | Palisade Partners | @alislabel ALI'S LABEL SKIRTS | SHARSHERET -- PINK JERSEYS PLEASE !!!! | Stefanie Diamond Photography | Kosher Experience | Richards Manufacturing | Nina Eizikovitz-Links Residential | Freed Oil | Congregation Ahavath Torah | Keller Williams NYC | Jason M. Suss D.M.D. | Dougies BBQ | The Rothenberg Law Firm LLP | TEANECK SPEECH & LANGUAGE CENTER | Balanced Body Rehabilitation | Frankowitz Orthodontics | Tree Point Play | StateStreetSmiles.com - 405 Main Street, Hackensack, NJ 07601 | Malka Abrahams Links Residential | THE JEDI KNIGHTS | LYNLY Insurance | Net@Work | Tilem and Associates | Sharsheret | Goldman Orthodontics | Teaneck Doghouse 201-530-7733 | Wolverines | Confie | Sharing Seats | Camp Mesorah | Arnold Schoen MD | NDC Drug | Tri Realty | Knoll Orthodontics | Sheer Simcha | OIL TANK SERVICES | Congregation Rinat Yisrael | Three Pillars Recruiting | Farmers Insurance of Bergenfield / Zimm Agency | Chosen Healthcare | EW Berger | Embroidme | columbiadoctors.org | Nina Eizikovitz - Links Residential | The Famous Abba | Center for Dermatology | Coolkippahs | Modell’s Sporting Goods | THE PURPLE BOW | Three Pillars Recruiting | FM HOME LOANS | Bergen Broncos | Rothenberg Law Firm LLP | Malka Abrahams - Links Residentatial | KINDERSMILES | TED Supply | The Rebounders | Approved Funding | SHARSHERET | Camp Shalom | Triumph Hotels | Redwood Funding | Chopstix | Duff & Phelps | HackensackUMC at Pascack Valley |

Keller Williams NYC

Coaches:
Rob Ernst - robernst@gmail.com
Dadi Greenspan - Dgreenspan@trumancap.com
First NameLast Name
Elliya Bracha
Yosef Ernst
Tamir Feldman
Gavi Greenspan
Akiva Hanauer
Ezra Hochbaum
Adi Levy
David Silverman
Yitzchak Wertentheil
Avi Winslow

The Jewce

Coaches:
Donny Baitner - Dbaitner@gmail.com
Jonathan Greenberg - jonathanzev@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Noah Baitner
Nosson Feigenbaum
Akiva Fried
Hillel Fried
Sammy Greenberg
Joshua London
Ami Moses
Judah Schreiber
Jordan Silverman
Solomon Winslow

Modell’s Sporting Goods

Coaches:
Michael Gutlove - mgutlove@yahoo.com
Yaakov Sheinfeld - Ysheinfeld@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Daniel Eckman
Ezra Epstein
Jared Gutlove
Dani Needle
Calvin Rose
Dovid Saks
Mati Sanders
Binyamin Sheinfeld
Tani Shields
Michael Yahalom

EW Berger

Coaches:
Yechiel Engel - ickysus@gmail.com
Cory Richman - Coryhrichman@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Gavi Engel
Doniel Fleischman
Joseph Holler
Akiva Horn
Andi Richman
Joe Ruditzky
Shai Sabo
Yisroel Shaffren
Chaim Shaffren
Yitz (Isaac) Wechter

Teaneck Speech & Language Center

Coaches:
Yitzchaki Feit - efeit27@gmail.com
Yoni Schick - rabbischick@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Tamir Citron
Sacha Feit
Amir Glaser
Sidney Hoenig
Moshe Kra
Moshe Rosenbluth
Yehuda Schick
Yosef Shell
Joey Slomnicki
Dov Zomberg

Frankowitz Orthodontics

Coaches:
Shimon Weiss - Steven@helby.com
Richard Frohlich  - Frohlich11@yahoo.com 
First NameLast Name
Jack Abrahamson
Aiden Frohlich
Albie Hornblass
Reuben Kaminetzky
Andrew Loskove
Zachary Milgrom
Jonathan Milgrom
Noah Weiss
Jacob Zide
Noam Zimmerman

Nina Eizikovitz-Links Residential

Coaches:
Benjamin Singfer - bsingfer@gmail.com
Steven Brandsdorfer - Sbrandsdor@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Akiva Borgen
Jonathan Brandsdorfer
Aryeh Eizikovitz
Yehuda Farajun
Benjamin Kaminer
Jaden Leffel
Noah Silverberg
Josh Singfer
Eli Stein
Moshe Zelig

Tri Realty

Coaches:
Elie Addi - elie_addi@yahoo.com
Eddie Jackson - Ejax17@aol.com
First NameLast Name
Aiden Addi
Aharon Barzideh
Yonatan Brothman
Shia Forgash
Yonatan Halstuch
Brian Jackson
Pacey Jacoby
Nathan Neufeld
Yair Novogrodsky
Yaakov Weiner

Richards Manufacturing

Coaches:
Elliot Rothschild - erothschild@optonline.net
First NameLast Name
Nathan Davidson
Abie Fields
Jeb Fields
Eitan Gross
Zvi Kahn
Yosef Kahn
Yaniv Katz
Ari Katz
Azarya Rosenberg
Zachary Rothschild

Bergen Broncos

Coaches:
Brian Jacobs - bdj24@aol.com
Effi Billauer - Efrem.billauer@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Jonathan Billauer
Yehuda Dock
Ami Forman
Alexander Gershuni
Natanel HaLevi
Joey Jacobs
Azriel Jonas
Isaac Kantowitz
Yosef Kopel
Avi Schneck

The Jewish Link of New Jersey

Coaches:
Moshe Kinderlehrer  - Moshek@jewishlinknj.com
Ethan Keiser - ethanmell@aol.com
First NameLast Name
Max Eckstein
Ari Eisen
Baruch Goldenberg
Bentzion Keiser
Eyal Kinderlehrer
Rafi Koslowe
Ron Kramarz
Akiva Mensh
Solly Treuhaft
Joshua Treuhaft

Clifton Pediatric Dental Care

Coaches:
Ken Goffstein - ksgoffstein@yahoo.com
Hank Reinhart - hank.reinhart@bedbath.com
First NameLast Name
Ari Goffstein
Noam Grossman
Chanan Mammon
Joseph Mogul
Aryeh Owrutsky
Jesse Reinhart
Chaim Simon
Ezra Stern
Ilan Sugarman
Rachamim Yaghoubzar

Redwood Funding

Coaches:
Michael Abrahams - mabrahamsmd@hotmail.com
Jeffrey Rubin - jeff@jarubinlaw.com
First NameLast Name
Jacob Abrahams
Ben Chesner
Zachary Cohen
JACOB FINEMAN
Seth Gluck
Yitz Goldstein
Sammy Mohl
Gavriel Rubin
Elie Schwartz
Mayer Schwartz

Herzfeld Strong

Coaches:
Avi Roth - rachel.roth@frisch.org
Jay Schiffman - jay@dreamkind.com
First NameLast Name
Yonah Amos
Yoni Bodoff
Shawn Caplan
Azi Globus
Elisha Grinfeld
Adiv Korn
Ilan Mendelson
Zephania Rothstein
Josh Schiffman
Yehuda Tannenbaum

FM Home Loans

Coaches:
Jason Berg - jasonberg1@gmail.com
Mordy Book - Mordybook@yahoo.com
First NameLast Name
Noam Becker
David Berg
Nochi Book
Yonatan Faber
Elisha Gamss
Jason Gamss
Naftali Hochstein
Abie Jacoby
Rafael Neuman
Yosef Rosenberg

Kindersmiles

Coaches:
Amnon Wenger - arwenger@verizon.net
Jonathan Neiss - Jonathan.neiss@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Aharon Cohen
Shimmy David
Jacob Karoly
Amitai Kessler
Daniel Kurz
Yishai Neiss
Shimon Segal
Avrumi Shor
Shlomo Wenger
Yissachar Zauderer