Rosters - Boys 3rd and 4th Grade Division

Thank You To Our Sponsors:
@alislabel ALI'S LABEL SKIRTS | Camp Shalom | Embroidme | Modell’s Sporting Goods | Coolkippahs | Tri Realty | Tilem and Associates | Camp Regesh | The Rothenberg Law Firm LLP | Jason M. Suss D.M.D. | LYNLY Insurance | SHARSHERET -- PINK JERSEYS PLEASE !!!! | Chestnut Holdings | The Famous Abba | Columbia Cardiology | Wolverines | TEANECK SPEECH & LANGUAGE CENTER | OIL TANK SERVICES | Teaneck Councilmen Katz and Schwartz | Balanced Body Rehabilitation | Miriam Stern Color Consulting | Confie | Sharsheret | Chosen Healthcare | Washington Avenue Pediatrics | Kosher Fit | columbiadoctors.org | Bergen Broncos | Congregation Ahavath Torah | Freed Oil | Cliffside Jewelers | Farmers Insurance of Bergenfield / Zimm Agency | Sharing Seats | Teaneck Doghouse 201-530-7733 | SHARSHERET | Immortal Portals | Duff & Phelps | Judaica House | HackensackUMC at Pascack Valley | Palisade Partners | Dougies BBQ | Arnold Schoen MD | Tree Point Play | Triumph Hotels | Bellcar Electric | Nina Eizikovitz-Links Residential | Travel Techsperts | EW Berger | Keller Williams NYC | Three Pillars Recruiting | Stefanie Diamond Photography | The Rebounders | Approved Funding | Malka Abrahams Links Residential | Redwood Funding | Bergen Veterinary Hospital | Five Star Caterers | Kosher Experience | Malka Abrahams - Links Residentatial | Knoll Orthodontics | Chopstix | Meridian Capital Group LLC | Grand & Essex | The Jewce | Center for Dermatology | Nina Eizikovitz - Links Residential | TED Supply | Camp Mesorah | Frankowitz Orthodontics | Rockwell Management | The Jewish Link of New Jersey | StateStreetSmiles.com - 405 Main Street, Hackensack, NJ 07601 | NDC Drug | Congregation Keter Torah | Richards Manufacturing | Three Pillars Recruiting | Rothenberg Law Firm LLP | Glatt Express & Lazy Bean Café | THE PURPLE BOW | Goldman Orthodontics | Congregation Rinat Yisrael | Net@Work | Center for Dermatology | Sheer Simcha | Clifton Pediatric Dental Care | Camp Mesorah | THE JEDI KNIGHTS | KINDERSMILES | i-Shine | FM HOME LOANS | Deb El Food Products |

Keller Williams NYC

Coaches:
Rob Ernst - robernst@gmail.com
Dadi Greenspan - Dgreenspan@trumancap.com
First NameLast Name
Elliya Bracha
Yosef Ernst
Tamir Feldman
Gavi Greenspan
Akiva Hanauer
Ezra Hochbaum
Adi Levy
David Silverman
Yitzchak Wertentheil
Avi Winslow

The Jewce

Coaches:
Donny Baitner - Dbaitner@gmail.com
Jonathan Greenberg - jonathanzev@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Noah Baitner
Nosson Feigenbaum
Akiva Fried
Hillel Fried
Sammy Greenberg
Joshua London
Ami Moses
Judah Schreiber
Jordan Silverman
Solomon Winslow

Modell’s Sporting Goods

Coaches:
Michael Gutlove - mgutlove@yahoo.com
Yaakov Sheinfeld - Ysheinfeld@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Daniel Eckman
Ezra Epstein
Jared Gutlove
Dani Needle
Calvin Rose
Dovid Saks
Mati Sanders
Binyamin Sheinfeld
Tani Shields
Michael Yahalom

EW Berger

Coaches:
Yechiel Engel - ickysus@gmail.com
Cory Richman - Coryhrichman@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Gavi Engel
Doniel Fleischman
Joseph Holler
Akiva Horn
Andi Richman
Joe Ruditzky
Shai Sabo
Yisroel Shaffren
Chaim Shaffren
Yitz (Isaac) Wechter

Teaneck Speech & Language Center

Coaches:
Yitzchaki Feit - efeit27@gmail.com
Yoni Schick - rabbischick@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Tamir Citron
Sacha Feit
Amir Glaser
Sidney Hoenig
Moshe Kra
Moshe Rosenbluth
Yehuda Schick
Yosef Shell
Joey Slomnicki
Dov Zomberg

Frankowitz Orthodontics

Coaches:
Shimon Weiss - Steven@helby.com
Richard Frohlich  - Frohlich11@yahoo.com 
First NameLast Name
Jack Abrahamson
Aiden Frohlich
Albie Hornblass
Reuben Kaminetzky
Andrew Loskove
Zachary Milgrom
Jonathan Milgrom
Noah Weiss
Jacob Zide
Noam Zimmerman

Nina Eizikovitz-Links Residential

Coaches:
Benjamin Singfer - bsingfer@gmail.com
Steven Brandsdorfer - Sbrandsdor@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Akiva Borgen
Jonathan Brandsdorfer
Aryeh Eizikovitz
Yehuda Farajun
Benjamin Kaminer
Jaden Leffel
Noah Silverberg
Josh Singfer
Eli Stein
Moshe Zelig

Tri Realty

Coaches:
Elie Addi - elie_addi@yahoo.com
Eddie Jackson - Ejax17@aol.com
First NameLast Name
Aiden Addi
Aharon Barzideh
Yonatan Brothman
Shia Forgash
Yonatan Halstuch
Brian Jackson
Pacey Jacoby
Nathan Neufeld
Yair Novogrodsky
Yaakov Weiner

Richards Manufacturing

Coaches:
Elliot Rothschild - erothschild@optonline.net
First NameLast Name
Nathan Davidson
Abie Fields
Jeb Fields
Eitan Gross
Zvi Kahn
Yosef Kahn
Yaniv Katz
Ari Katz
Azarya Rosenberg
Zachary Rothschild

Bergen Broncos

Coaches:
Brian Jacobs - bdj24@aol.com
Effi Billauer - Efrem.billauer@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Jonathan Billauer
Yehuda Dock
Ami Forman
Alexander Gershuni
Natanel HaLevi
Joey Jacobs
Azriel Jonas
Isaac Kantowitz
Yosef Kopel
Avi Schneck

The Jewish Link of New Jersey

Coaches:
Moshe Kinderlehrer  - Moshek@jewishlinknj.com
Ethan Keiser - ethanmell@aol.com
First NameLast Name
Max Eckstein
Ari Eisen
Baruch Goldenberg
Bentzion Keiser
Eyal Kinderlehrer
Rafi Koslowe
Ron Kramarz
Akiva Mensh
Solly Treuhaft
Joshua Treuhaft

Clifton Pediatric Dental Care

Coaches:
Ken Goffstein - ksgoffstein@yahoo.com
Hank Reinhart - hank.reinhart@bedbath.com
First NameLast Name
Ari Goffstein
Noam Grossman
Chanan Mammon
Joseph Mogul
Aryeh Owrutsky
Jesse Reinhart
Chaim Simon
Ezra Stern
Ilan Sugarman
Rachamim Yaghoubzar

Redwood Funding

Coaches:
Michael Abrahams - mabrahamsmd@hotmail.com
Jeffrey Rubin - jeff@jarubinlaw.com
First NameLast Name
Jacob Abrahams
Ben Chesner
Zachary Cohen
JACOB FINEMAN
Seth Gluck
Yitz Goldstein
Sammy Mohl
Gavriel Rubin
Elie Schwartz
Mayer Schwartz

Herzfeld Strong

Coaches:
Avi Roth - rachel.roth@frisch.org
Jay Schiffman - jay@dreamkind.com
First NameLast Name
Yonah Amos
Yoni Bodoff
Shawn Caplan
Azi Globus
Elisha Grinfeld
Adiv Korn
Ilan Mendelson
Zephania Rothstein
Josh Schiffman
Yehuda Tannenbaum

FM Home Loans

Coaches:
Jason Berg - jasonberg1@gmail.com
Mordy Book - Mordybook@yahoo.com
First NameLast Name
Noam Becker
David Berg
Nochi Book
Yonatan Faber
Elisha Gamss
Jason Gamss
Naftali Hochstein
Abie Jacoby
Rafael Neuman
Yosef Rosenberg

Kindersmiles

Coaches:
Amnon Wenger - arwenger@verizon.net
Jonathan Neiss - Jonathan.neiss@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Aharon Cohen
Shimmy David
Jacob Karoly
Amitai Kessler
Daniel Kurz
Yishai Neiss
Shimon Segal
Avrumi Shor
Shlomo Wenger
Yissachar Zauderer