Rosters - Girls 2nd Grade

(1) Triumph Hotels

Coaches:
Yehuda Halpert - Yhalpert@debevoise.com
Jacob Fleischman - Endoscopists@yahoo.com
First NameLast Name
Arielle Fleischman
Elianna Friedlander
Ariella Friedlander
Leora Halpert
Elisheva Herman
Eliana Luber
Neriyah Murad
Jordi Siegel
Emme Wallach

(4) Bellcar Electric

Coaches:
Jeff Cohen - Cohenwriting@aol.com
Keith Zakheim - kzakheim@beckermanpr.com
Noah Wasserman - noah_wasserman@yahoo.com
First NameLast Name
Talia Bursztyn
Sienna Cohen
Rena Gross
Sarah Rubinstein
Amelia Smilow
Molly Treuhaft
Leora Wasserman
Isabelle Zakheim
Faygie Zupnik

(2) PressONE.net - Voice & Internet

Coaches:
David Ashendorf - davida@dashprinting.com
Aaron Simon - asimon20@yahoo.com
Ami Mandel - ami.mandel@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Hannah Ashendorf
Ariella Blumenfeld
Libby Fischer
Roni Holzer
Nili Klapper
Gila Klar
Tamar Mandel
Eva Reich
Aliza Simon

(3) Toppan Vintage

Coaches:
Avraham Simcha Adler - asadler318@gmail.com
Ari Burack - burack.a@gmail.com
Aaron Lefkowitz - Aaronlefkowitz@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Eliana Adler
Shayna Burack
Ayelet Fuchs
Sara Hooper
Molly Jacobs
Emunah Konigsberg
Davida Lefkowitz
Lielle Skoczylas
Rebecca Zelig