Rosters - Girls 7th and 8th Grade

(5) Akari Therapeutics Plc

Coaches:
Philip Friedlander - pafriedlander@gmail.com
Zvi Adler - zviadler@yahoo.com
First NameLast Name
Kayla Adler
Raizel Fink
Yael Friedlander
Maya Gribetz
Talya Lowensteiner
Abby Pavel
Amanda Pomerantz
Paige Schwartz
Racheli Tuchman
Eliana Weinstock

(2) LYNLY Insurance

Coaches:
Michael Gutlove - mgutlove@yahoo.com
Daniel Herrmann - drdanielh@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Kayla Dallas
Talia Distenfeld
Rachel Gutlove
Roxy Harary
Gabriella Herrmann
Daphna Hook
Sarah Motechin
Paige Ratner
Mikaela Sosland
Rebecca Sussman

(7) Center for Dermatology

Coaches:
David Ashendorf - Davida@dashprinting.com
First NameLast Name
Ella Ashendorf
Alisha Eisner
Lielle Holzer
Maya Krause
Alexa Leffel
Ariella Reich
Ayelet Shields
Rebecca Siegel
Aliza Wiederkehr
Lindsey Wolf

(4) Balanced Body Rehabilitation

Coaches:
Howie Bromberg - mhbromberg@gmail.com
Ronnie Weinblut - ronnie@beadsmith.com
First NameLast Name
Adina Bak
Leebee Bendheim
Hannah Bromberg
Chaya Geffner
Leah Kossove
Arielle Krinitz
Bayla Neugroschl
Sophie Peven
Maya Rosencrantz
Sydney Weinblut

(3) Tilem and Associates

Coaches:
Michael Graber - teamgraber@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Hannah Friedman
Racheli Fuld
Talia Graber
Liana Kahn
Emily Lieberman
Yakira Linzer
Talia Lumerman
Annabel Silverman
Eliana Tilem
Leila Tilem

(6) Malka Abrahams Links Residential

Coaches:
Jeremy Nussbaum - jeremymnussbaum@gmail.com
Edward Jackson - ejax17@aol.com
First NameLast Name
Ashira Blumenfeld
Ayelet Cantor
Anna Horowitz
Lea Jackson
Emily Mehler
Ayelet Motechin
Daniella Nussbaum
Shira Pfeiffer
Amira Schneider
Leora Tiger

(8) Net@Work

Coaches:
Mike Erber - stockerber@yahoo.com
Marc Nadrich - marc.a.nadritch@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Yael Bodoff
Ellie Cukor
Remi Erber
Emma Goldberg
Carly Hartman
Eva Kaminetsky
Emma Kleinhaus
Alexandra Nadritch
Kira Solomon
Charlotte Wartelsky

(1) Oil Tank Services

Coaches:
Shai Gerson - Shazgerson@hotmail.com
Doug Rothschild - Drothschild@scogcap.com
First NameLast Name
Leora Benjamin
Ruti Frohlich
Tali Fuchs
Temmy Gerson
Eva Rothschild
Kayla Schiff
Adira Schreiber
Shayna Summers
Sara Yolkut
Adina Zahtz