Rosters - Boys 2nd Grade Division

Thank You To Our Sponsors:
Chosen Healthcare | Frankowitz Orthodontics | NDC Drug | Rothenberg Law Firm LLP | Kosher Fit | Congregation Keter Torah | Miriam Stern Color Consulting | EW Berger | @alislabel ALI'S LABEL SKIRTS | Sharsheret | Meridian Capital Group LLC | OIL TANK SERVICES | Freed Oil | Congregation Rinat Yisrael | Glatt Express & Lazy Bean Café | Malka Abrahams - Links Residentatial | Embroidme | Chopstix | Richards Manufacturing | FM HOME LOANS | The Rothenberg Law Firm LLP | Approved Funding | Center for Dermatology | Teaneck Doghouse 201-530-7733 | Malka Abrahams Links Residential | Duff & Phelps | Deb El Food Products | Keller Williams NYC | Coolkippahs | Sheer Simcha | Travel Techsperts | Five Star Caterers | Camp Mesorah | Three Pillars Recruiting | Net@Work | Judaica House | Tilem and Associates | Balanced Body Rehabilitation | The Jewish Link of New Jersey | Center for Dermatology | KINDERSMILES | Columbia Cardiology | columbiadoctors.org | i-Shine | Bellcar Electric | Washington Avenue Pediatrics | StateStreetSmiles.com - 405 Main Street, Hackensack, NJ 07601 | THE PURPLE BOW | Camp Shalom | Bergen Veterinary Hospital | Modell’s Sporting Goods | Confie | Jason M. Suss D.M.D. | Farmers Insurance of Bergenfield / Zimm Agency | HackensackUMC at Pascack Valley | Wolverines | Sharing Seats | THE JEDI KNIGHTS | The Jewce | Stefanie Diamond Photography | SHARSHERET -- PINK JERSEYS PLEASE !!!! | Triumph Hotels | Redwood Funding | Immortal Portals | Camp Regesh | Congregation Ahavath Torah | Three Pillars Recruiting | Tri Realty | Goldman Orthodontics | TED Supply | Tree Point Play | Nina Eizikovitz - Links Residential | Cliffside Jewelers | Grand & Essex | Rockwell Management | The Rebounders | Nina Eizikovitz-Links Residential | Camp Mesorah | Palisade Partners | Arnold Schoen MD | SHARSHERET | Bergen Broncos | Clifton Pediatric Dental Care | Chestnut Holdings | The Famous Abba | LYNLY Insurance | Dougies BBQ | Kosher Experience | TEANECK SPEECH & LANGUAGE CENTER | Teaneck Councilmen Katz and Schwartz | Knoll Orthodontics |

The Jedi Knights

Coaches:
Jay Robinzon - jrobinzon@gmail.com
Steven Furer - stevefurer@hotmail.com
First NameLast Name
Benjamin Blom
Natanel Bromberg
Eitan Elias
Charlie Furer
Adin Katler
David Kranzler
Ezra Krohn
Ian Mandelbaum
Aiden Robinzon
Elisha Yahalom

Palisade Partners

Coaches:
Josh Kalish - Joshkalish@gmail.com
David Wild - david.wild1@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Yisrael Frohlich
Gavi Gantz
Benjamin Gold
Alex Kalish
Uri Mechlin
Netanel Schwartz
Benji Shiner
Aviv Slasky
Nathan Wild
Meir Zelkowitz

Three Pillars Recruiting

Coaches:
Jordan Glick - jg5433@aol.com
Eric Melzer - emelzer@blkgg.com
First NameLast Name
Moshe Geffner
Jared Glick
Uri Greenbaum
Joe Kaminetsky
Yoni Kirschenbaum
Shammai Kirschenbaum
Amitai Mally
Shep Melzer
Charlie Tare
MORDECHAI ZACHTER

Center for Dermatology

Coaches:
Adam Hirsch - ajhirsch@gmail.com
Menachem Weiss - menachemw@yahoo.com
Aharon Goldwasser - Aharon.goldwasser@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Noah Barishansky
Aaron Brothman
Akiva Goldfischer
Eitan Goldwasser
Samuel Haberman
Jack Hirsch
Doron Sugarman
Yitzy Sulimanoff
Dov Weiss
Eli Wiederkehr

Meridian Capital Group LLC

Coaches:
Daniel Heumann - dannyheumann@yahoo.com
Dovid Fischman - davidfischman@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Elchanan Brandstatter
Simon Fischman
Elie Frank
Ethan Heumann
Aaron Lapsker
Ilan Lapsker
Menachem Normand
Sammy Pearlman
Eitan Popowitz
Bentzi Tabacznik

Congregation Ahavath Torah

Coaches:
Erez Gilad - Egilad@stroock.com
Alan Teller - Ateller2@aol.com
First NameLast Name
Aaron Edell
Jacob Gervis
Eitan Gilad
Dovi Jonas
Joseph (JJ) Leibowitz
Tuvia Noah
Ethan Rabin
Zelig Stein
Shlomo Teller
Ryan Teller

Bellcar Electric

Coaches:
Yitzi Karasick - ykarasick@gmail.com
Daniel Rubenstein - dr.ruby00@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Simmy Baum
Baruch Flamholz
Eli Friedman
Eli Hochberg
Rafi Karasick
Ethan Knoll
Jacob Langer
Shmuel Lauer
Jake Rubenstein
Chananya Schlaff-Pearlber

Tree Point Play

Coaches:
Shiffy Kilimnick - jeffrey.kilimnick@cbre.com
Jeremy Nussbaum - Jeremymnussbaum@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Yonatan Baer
Joshua Friedman
Avi Gottlieb
Akiva Jacoby
Zvi Jenkelowitz
Koby Kilimnick
AJ Mandel
Moshe chaim Nadler
Zac Nussbaum
Yonatan Rothner

The Rebounders

Coaches:
Jason Suss - Jasonmsuss@gmail.com
Saul Stepner - saul.stepner@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Yonah Hoenig
David Itzhaki
Matan Jasie
Noah Kessler
Eli Lefkowitz
Zachary Lowe
Jonah Nayowitz
Brandon Peller
Isaac Stepner
Judah Suss
Yehoshua Winslow

Hackensack UMC at Pascack Valley

Coaches:
Moshe Butler - marcusbutler08@gmail.com
Ron Siesser - Ronald.siesser@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Ittai Bitton
Charlie Butler
Mordechai Elbaz
Ehud Goffstein
Benjamin Greenstein
Zacharia Horwitz
David Louk
Zachary Schimel
Ori Schloss
Eli Siesser