Rosters - Boys 2nd Grade Division

MGBL Corporate Sponsor


Bergen Veterinary Hospital

Coaches:
Adam Stein - adam.stein05@gmail.com
Jeremy Neiss - jeremy.neiss@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Benjamin Fein
Charlie Ferstendig
Joshua Neiss
Eli Peven
Ari Schulhof
Shimi Schwartz
Levi Segal
Jared Silverman
Tani Stein
Yoav Zimmerman

Redwood Funding

Coaches:
Jeffrey Rubin - jeff@jarubinlaw.com
Yossi Friedman - Yossika11@yahoo.com
First NameLast Name
Josh Beckerman
Coby Fischer
Daniel Friedman
Benny Friedman
Yoni Friedman
Pacey Hornblass
Hillel Kornwasser
Ariel Rubin
Ozzie Weiss

Herzfeld Strong

Coaches:
Yedidiah Buchwald - Ybuchwald@gmail.com
Yehuda Isenberg - Yehuda.isenberg@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Dovid Allen
Yoni Basseches
Menachem Becker
Boaz Bersson
Aaron Buchwald
Joshua Glass
Aharon Isenberg
Yosef Mermelstein
Yonatan Rosenthal
Avi Wilk

Akari Therapeutics Plc

Coaches:
Yitz Feit - efeit27@gmail.com
Russell Moskowitz - michele.moskowitz@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Eitan Allen
Shane Feit
Betzalel Fried
Doniel Hanauer
Gavriel Katz
Eli Mazin
Matan Moskowitz
Yakir Rosenberg
Reuven Zelig

Modell’s Sporting Goods

Coaches:
Yale Baron - yalebaron@gmail.com
Michael Graber - teamgraber@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Noam Adler
Eitan Baron
Ami Borger
Levi Eliason
Noah Graber
Yechiel Novogrodsky
Ben Pfefer
Noam Rosenthal
Shai Rosenthal
Yehuda Savetsky

The GOATS

Coaches:
Stephen Jutkowitz - Shjut@yahoo.com
David Bickel - Davidjbickel@yahoo.com
First NameLast Name
Moshe Bayewitz
Shai Bickel
Eitan Fisher
Yonah Jutkowitz
Itai Korn
Gavi Lisker
Sammy London
Zachary Polonetsky
Jacob Schmutter
Noam Small

Project Ezrah

Coaches:
Dov Hochbaum - Edhochbaum@yahoo.com
First NameLast Name
Pinchuds Feldman
Samson Fuld
Ben Galla
Mikey Gamss
Ari Greenberg
Ami Hochbaum
Yakir Hollander
Yonah Last
Jeremy Rozenberg
Evan Schwartz

Hey Boyzz

Coaches:
Yannai Segal - Ysegal85@gmail.com
Aaron Brotsky - abrotsky@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Menachem Abrahams
Ilan Bersson
Nate Brotsky
Yonah Hochstein
Dovid Rothwachs
Oscar Segal
Zvi Shell
Eitan Silberberg
Mendel Szokovski
Sender Tannenbaum