Rosters - Boys 2nd Grade Division

Thank You To Our Sponsors:
Clifton Pediatric Dental Care | Congregation Ahavath Torah | Travel Techsperts | Glatt Express & Lazy Bean Café | SHARSHERET -- PINK JERSEYS PLEASE !!!! | Three Pillars Recruiting | Embroidme | Camp Mesorah | StateStreetSmiles.com - 405 Main Street, Hackensack, NJ 07601 | Chosen Healthcare | Meridian Capital Group LLC | SHARSHERET | Immortal Portals | Camp Regesh | Stefanie Diamond Photography | Kosher Experience | Nina Eizikovitz-Links Residential | Triumph Hotels | Balanced Body Rehabilitation | Redwood Funding | Columbia Cardiology | Center for Dermatology | Bergen Veterinary Hospital | FM HOME LOANS | Judaica House | Nina Eizikovitz - Links Residential | Arnold Schoen MD | Five Star Caterers | Sharsheret | TED Supply | Richards Manufacturing | Freed Oil | Congregation Keter Torah | OIL TANK SERVICES | Sheer Simcha | Wolverines | Washington Avenue Pediatrics | Tree Point Play | Farmers Insurance of Bergenfield / Zimm Agency | The Rebounders | Three Pillars Recruiting | Bellcar Electric | Keller Williams NYC | HackensackUMC at Pascack Valley | The Jewce | Coolkippahs | CHESTNUT HOLDINGS | Tri Realty | THE PURPLE BOW | Malka Abrahams - Links Residentatial | THE JEDI KNIGHTS | Malka Abrahams Links Residential | Confie | @alislabel ALI'S LABEL SKIRTS | EW Berger | Rockwell Management | LYNLY Insurance | Rothenberg Law Firm LLP | Camp Mesorah | The Rothenberg Law Firm LLP | Kosher Fit | Congregation Rinat Yisrael | Sharing Seats | Chopstix | TEANECK SPEECH & LANGUAGE CENTER | Approved Funding | i-Shine | Center for Dermatology | Teaneck Councilmen Katz and Schwartz | NDC Drug | Teaneck Doghouse 201-530-7733 | KINDERSMILES | Miriam Stern Color Consulting | Cliffside Jewelers | The Famous Abba | columbiadoctors.org | Dougies BBQ | Tilem and Associates | Jason M. Suss D.M.D. | Palisade Partners | Frankowitz Orthodontics | Deb El Food Products | Camp Shalom | Duff & Phelps | Goldman Orthodontics | The Jewish Link of New Jersey | Bergen Broncos | Knoll Orthodontics | Grand & Essex | Modell’s Sporting Goods | Chestnut Holdings | Net@Work |

(4) The Jedi Knights

Coaches:
Jay Robinzon - jrobinzon@gmail.com
Steven Furer - stevefurer@hotmail.com
First NameLast Name
Benjamin Blom
Natanel Bromberg
Eitan Elias
Charlie Furer
Adin Katler
David Kranzler
Ezra Krohn
Ian Mandelbaum
Aiden Robinzon
Elisha Yahalom

(5) Palisade Partners

Coaches:
Josh Kalish - Joshkalish@gmail.com
David Wild - david.wild1@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Yisrael Frohlich
Gavi Gantz
Benjamin Gold
Alex Kalish
Uri Mechlin
Netanel Schwartz
Benji Shiner
Aviv Slasky
Nathan Wild
Meir Zelkowitz

(9) Three Pillars Recruiting

Coaches:
Jordan Glick - jg5433@aol.com
Eric Melzer - emelzer@blkgg.com
First NameLast Name
Moshe Geffner
Jared Glick
Uri Greenbaum
Joe Kaminetsky
Yoni Kirschenbaum
Shammai Kirschenbaum
Amitai Mally
Shep Melzer
Charlie Tare
MORDECHAI ZACHTER

(10) Center for Dermatology

Coaches:
Adam Hirsch - ajhirsch@gmail.com
Menachem Weiss - menachemw@yahoo.com
Aharon Goldwasser - Aharon.goldwasser@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Noah Barishansky
Aaron Brothman
Akiva Goldfischer
Eitan Goldwasser
Samuel Haberman
Jack Hirsch
Doron Sugarman
Yitzy Sulimanoff
Dov Weiss
Eli Wiederkehr

(2) Meridian Capital Group LLC

Coaches:
Daniel Heumann - dannyheumann@yahoo.com
Dovid Fischman - davidfischman@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Elchanan Brandstatter
Simon Fischman
Elie Frank
Ethan Heumann
Aaron Lapsker
Ilan Lapsker
Menachem Normand
Sammy Pearlman
Eitan Popowitz
Bentzi Tabacznik

(6) Congregation Ahavath Torah

Coaches:
Erez Gilad - Egilad@stroock.com
Alan Teller - Ateller2@aol.com
First NameLast Name
Aaron Edell
Jacob Gervis
Eitan Gilad
Dovi Jonas
Joseph (JJ) Leibowitz
Tuvia Noah
Ethan Rabin
Zelig Stein
Shlomo Teller
Ryan Teller

(3) Bellcar Electric

Coaches:
Yitzi Karasick - ykarasick@gmail.com
Daniel Rubenstein - dr.ruby00@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Simmy Baum
Baruch Flamholz
Eli Friedman
Eli Hochberg
Rafi Karasick
Ethan Knoll
Jacob Langer
Shmuel Lauer
Jake Rubenstein
Chananya Schlaff-Pearlber

(8) Tree Point Play

Coaches:
Shiffy Kilimnick - jeffrey.kilimnick@cbre.com
Jeremy Nussbaum - Jeremymnussbaum@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Yonatan Baer
Joshua Friedman
Avi Gottlieb
Akiva Jacoby
Zvi Jenkelowitz
Koby Kilimnick
AJ Mandel
Moshe chaim Nadler
Zac Nussbaum
Yonatan Rothner

(1) The Rebounders

Coaches:
Jason Suss - Jasonmsuss@gmail.com
Saul Stepner - saul.stepner@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Yonah Hoenig
David Itzhaki
Matan Jasie
Noah Kessler
Eli Lefkowitz
Zachary Lowe
Jonah Nayowitz
Brandon Peller
Isaac Stepner
Judah Suss
Yehoshua Winslow

(7) Hackensack UMC at Pascack Valley

Coaches:
Moshe Butler - marcusbutler08@gmail.com
Ron Siesser - Ronald.siesser@gmail.com
First NameLast Name
Ittai Bitton
Charlie Butler
Mordechai Elbaz
Ehud Goffstein
Benjamin Greenstein
Zacharia Horwitz
David Louk
Zachary Schimel
Ori Schloss
Eli Siesser